Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Music!
I cannot stop listening to this song, it brings Two Door Cinema Club and Vampire Weekend in one music ensemble!
Published 17 months ago by Ryan Weightman

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great Song
This is a great song and again great value for money for the MP3 - a great addition to my music collection to listen to!
Published 16 months ago by MISSPUSSYCAT


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Music!, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chocolate (MP3 Download)
I cannot stop listening to this song, it brings Two Door Cinema Club and Vampire Weekend in one music ensemble!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chocolate (MP3 Download)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing song, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chocolate (MP3 Download)
the song lives up to it's title being so addictive;) perfect. the 1975 are definitely worth the fuss. it's also oh-so-catchy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great track, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chocolate (MP3 Download)
on the back of this single i've bought the whole album, refreshing new sound. Hope to see them on tour this year
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stand out track, 16 Dec 2013
By 
R. Hook (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chocolate (MP3 Download)
Love this single but the album might be a little bit samey judging by the other (similar sounding) releases since
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great up and coming band, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chocolate (MP3 Download)
saw this band live at the hull freedom festival and they were great, vocals were good and so was the performance, enjoyed it that much bought the album the same night
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the 1975, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chocolate (MP3 Download)
This is a great song and you can't help singing along to its addictive chorus and tune.
just love this song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Haven't liked a song this much for ages, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chocolate (MP3 Download)
I came across this song randomly in the top 100 most downloaded mp3 purchases. Played the preview and it was so catchy I had to buy it instantly! The guitar melody just draws you in and makes you want to keep listening. I can't make out many of the lyrics, but I don't care... it sounds awesome. Expect great things from this band...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 1975 at their best, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chocolate (MP3 Download)
This is possibly my favourite song of all time. There are lots of live versions and acoustic versions around, but in my opinion this original is the best. A wonderful band.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great band, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chocolate (MP3 Download)
I really love the 1975's sound. They are so fresh. Can't wait for their album to be released later this year
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Chocolate
Chocolate by The 1975
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews