Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 July 2013
This is probably the best product I've ever bought on amazon, it is hard enough to protect the iPod but soft enough to be rubbery and easy to tak e off, it looks exactly like the cute picture and looks amazing on the iPod, fits perfectly unlike some other ones which are too big, making it simple to click the volume and lock buttons as long as you click the guideline! No downsides except tool a while to come since it is from Hong Kong! Great product all in all and I certainly recommend it, especially for the price!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
My daughter chose this for her ipod. It took a little while to arrive as it came from Singapore, but she was very pleased with it once it had arrived. Nice and heavy feeling which protects the ipod well.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
This was for my son and he loes it. I would have given 5 stars but it is slightly too big for Ipod touch 4. Display is fine but its a bit fumbly to find on/off button when cover is on as its too big at the top
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
I like how it looks and everything like that, but the service is very bad. I need it by Christmas eve and it doesn't look like that's going to happen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
It's a good phone case and cute but it is a bit big for the iPod 4th and a darker brown colour than it shows on the photo :/
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
It is okay, but slow to arrive. My daughter wanted it. Now she prefers an owl case for her phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Quite cute and childish ipod cover. My 8 year old son likes it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
it is what it is, an ugly bit of plastic, but its cheap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
it fits nice but does NOT fit on a docking station
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
was a brill item fitted well and good protection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)