Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great advice
This is an easy to read ebook with a ton of great advice for both new and experienced bloggers. Steve covers all the essentials and gives lots of pointers for those looking to seriously advance their blogging career. Great book, great price fluff free. Steve is also writing from experience as he has an engaging blog of his own where you can find more hints and...
Published 12 months ago by Jamie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Overall good
It does give practical ideas for introducing some structure to blogging, and that done in a concise way, too. All in all, it gave me a few good points to take home with me
Published 2 months ago by Angelina Teneva


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great advice, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Write Great Blog Posts that Engage Readers (Better Blog Booklets Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
This is an easy to read ebook with a ton of great advice for both new and experienced bloggers. Steve covers all the essentials and gives lots of pointers for those looking to seriously advance their blogging career. Great book, great price fluff free. Steve is also writing from experience as he has an engaging blog of his own where you can find more hints and tips.
You can find all the same advice on the internet for free of course - but for a few bucks it is handy to have it all in the same place at the same time where you can read anywhere quickly and conveniently - makes sense to save the time surfing everywhere for the same advice - which will be mixed up with conflicting views.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars how to write great blog posts, 10 Feb 2013
This review is from: How to Write Great Blog Posts that Engage Readers (Better Blog Booklets Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Steve Scott leaves No stone unturned
This ebook, just like before,leaves you with an actionable plan that you can continually refer to and keep you focused.
You know you can do it after reading this, its just up to you to take action.
Whether you are a beginner or a pro Blogger , get this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great advice as usual, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Write Great Blog Posts that Engage Readers (Better Blog Booklets Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
I have read a few of Steve Scott books and he has a down to earth style which the ordinary person getting started out on line can access and understand. He lays things out in an easy step to step way. Worth reading
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Helpful and to the point, 27 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Write Great Blog Posts that Engage Readers (Better Blog Booklets Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
I've bought a bunch of books on blogging on Amazon with the intention of reading all in one weekend and I must say I needn't have bothered with the rest of them. This book was the only one which gave practical, actionable advice. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easily understood, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Write Great Blog Posts that Engage Readers (Better Blog Booklets Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Though we have run a successful bricks and mortar business for over 40 years and a varied website for over 12 blogging was new to all of our staff. This book breaks everything down into easy to understand pieces so even the newest of bloggers should benefit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really useful, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Write Great Blog Posts that Engage Readers (Better Blog Booklets Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
found this very helpful for LinkedIn and Twitter, regularly use these tips and return to the content, would read more by this author
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another book with tecniques that will help all writers, 17 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Write Great Blog Posts that Engage Readers (Better Blog Booklets Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
I found this book a great tutorial which will assist me in my new business. Love tutorial books as I can go back to them time and time again. Its like having my own personal tutor. Great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Will always refer back, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Write Great Blog Posts that Engage Readers (Better Blog Booklets Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Easy bite size chunks that I could easily digest. A book that eve though I have now read it all, it is still a book I can pick up and refer back to time and time again for reference.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars On the Nose Advice, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Write Great Blog Posts that Engage Readers (Better Blog Booklets Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
This eBook provides actionable ideas and solid information for anyone getting started writing blog posts. It’s written in a straight forward jargon free manner making the information easy to understand. There are links to other books by the writer and to useful websites to help you to grow your knowledge and blogging skills. If reading on a small tablet, some of the links can be difficult to follow, but this problem is easily remedied on a bigger screen. I have had the book a couple of weeks and read it a few times already. Overall I would say it is a worthwhile read and recommend it to new bloggers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bloging Good, 21 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Write Great Blog Posts that Engage Readers (Better Blog Booklets Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Interesting read, this book has improved the content of my blogs, I will continue to improve. One day I may be a Blog King.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews