Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flawless
For anyone who is wary of buying, This product is brilliant.
standard 2 parts, Bottle and Cap, no push and pull mechanism, just simply Fill the bottle,screw the cap and away you go.
Does not leak at all, no water will leak out with normal shaking, obviously if you apply too much downward force while the bottle is nozzle down then water will leak out and will...
Published on 26 Mar 2011 by FaheemV

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Good longevity but makes horrendous noise, leaks occasionally and impossible to clean!
Problem 1) Has lasted a while (over a year) but unfortunately makes a horrendous noise after drinking, of the air squealing through.
Have had to get into the habit of drinking, then unscrewing and screwing to release the pressure, or else you get funny/annoyed looks from everyone else in the room!

Problem 2) Also leaks sporadically, if accidentally placed...
Published 15 days ago by GingerNinja


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flawless, 26 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Sports Bottle (Sports)
For anyone who is wary of buying, This product is brilliant.
standard 2 parts, Bottle and Cap, no push and pull mechanism, just simply Fill the bottle,screw the cap and away you go.
Does not leak at all, no water will leak out with normal shaking, obviously if you apply too much downward force while the bottle is nozzle down then water will leak out and will stop after the pressure is released.
To use just suck the nozzle or simply squeeze the bottle and water will flow.

The design actually has a rubber surface on the bottle which allows for a better grip, nicely designed!

10/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars it is what it is, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Sports Bottle (Apparel)
ordered red, but i got the black one...luckily didnt get the pink one. plastic is a bit soft...but decent for the price really.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best bottle I've ever had!, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Sports Bottle (Apparel)
Really great purchase! I play hockey and do lots of workout, so really needed a bottle. everything about this bottle is good- material, etc. I like to squeeze the water in my mouth instead of sucking it and this bottle is great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect water bottle no spills., 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Sports Bottle (Apparel)
Cant believe at last we have found a water bottle that doesn't leak, suits the kids too - its large and its nike and it looks cool - everyone is happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fed up of juice bottle that leak..., 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Sports Bottle (Sports)
Kid proof!!!! What else can I say. All my kids have these bottles and have done for years. Happy mum
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars sports water bottle, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Sports Bottle (Sports)
Very handy for the car and handbag as it does not spill and it looks good or 'cool' as the young would say. I love it and it looks nice too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for the job, 24 Jun 2013
By 
Satnam Singh ":)" (Coventry, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Sports Bottle (Sports)
Use it by side of bed. Perfect in case it falls as no spills. Also perfect in use as no twiddly top to undo - just squeeze bottle and water comes thru one way valve. 10/10 :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sports bottle., 15 Jun 2013
This review is from: Nike Sports Bottle (Sports)
Fast delivery and brilliant product. Easy to hold and less hassle when drinking as it has no lid just a suck and no leak function.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Sports Bottle (Sports)
This is the best water bottle I have ever bought. I bought 1 each for my sons to take to school. They can be confidently carried in their school bags without fear of them leaking over their books like previous bottles I have bought. Very pleased with this product and would buy again and recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Bottle, 14 Mar 2013
By 
M. Bowler "mikeeb" (Nottingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Sports Bottle (Sports)
Does exactly as described, I have had this for 3 weeks now for use at the gym, so far no leaks. I was a little surprised that there is no lid but the valve function prevents the water from escaping, very clever. Size is about right and refilling is no bother, cap/valve lid just twist off. My only grip is with the colour, I know I choose black and black is what you get, the Nike tick is also in black so from an asthetic point of view it would have been better if the Nike tick was in say, white. If I were to buy another I would go for blue as the Nike tick is more apparant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nike Sport Water Bidon
£7.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews