Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top value and very comfortable.
Very comfortable and can't feel them on your feet. Very reasonably priced and a must buy first time I have purchased Adidas and will buy again.
Published 8 months ago by Stephen Stubbs

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed.
Very disappointed, pure quality & the old saying is true, ''you only get what you pay for'' wouldn't recommend these shoes .
Published 4 days ago by Robert McKeown


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top value and very comfortable., 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable and can't feel them on your feet. Very reasonably priced and a must buy first time I have purchased Adidas and will buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase!, 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Being quite new to golf this is only the second pair of shoes I have owned. The AdiZero shoes are very comfy, very light and have a very stylish look. The grip is superb and you feel very sure footed when teeing off and playing fairway shots. Only had them a few weeks but already played 4 rounds in them and have no complaints. No rubbing or blisters, just put them on and away you go.
Highly recomended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed., 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very disappointed, pure quality & the old saying is true, ''you only get what you pay for'' wouldn't recommend these shoes .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Value for Money but Small Fit., 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Originally ordered size 7.5 wide fitting which were very tight fitting compared to rest of my footwear. Exchanged for size 8 wide fitting
which are perfect. I would recommend ordering a half size larger than normal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Wrong information given to sell product., 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered 'wide' ( as advertised) and received a pair of 'medium' fitting shoes. What was more disappointing was the fact that I had to pay 9.00 to return the shoes. Amazon needs to check on what they are advertising for sale! Pity as it looks a lovely pair of shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good price diliverd in time for my first golf lesson shoes fits well looks very good and wvery comfortable would recomed this shoe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Golf shoes, 26 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shoes fit well are 100% waterproof, very comfortable, light weight, look the part, 6 spikes work adequately well in winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good shoes, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was so nice to put on golf shoes ,without getting your socks wet for a change,to be fair,my old golf shoes were getting on a bit,these shoes are very comfortable,would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Golf Shoes, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes are exectly what I hoped for, light weight, comfortable look great. The wide fit helps my size feet and was important to my requirements
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great golf shoes, 19 Oct 2013
By 
ET (Brussels) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great gold shoes. The form is wide, very light, keep water out and quite nice design. With them you like nice when playing golf.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa5ea7b04)

This product

Only search this product's reviews