Customer Reviews


510 Reviews
5 star:
 (379)
4 star:
 (70)
3 star:
 (39)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loved it
The graphics on this film were magical , it just comes to life . Would reccomend anyone to buy it
Published 18 months ago by margaret cox

versus
10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Run of the mill story -excellent animation
Top class animation doesn't make up for a weak storyline in the latest Ice Age movie but it probably won't matter to the makers. After all it's the fourth movie in the series so they must be doing something right.

There are some big names doing the voices, Denis Leary, Ray Romano, Queen Latifah, Sean William Scott and even J-Lo! So the budget must have been...
Published 23 months ago by haunted


‹ Previous | 140 41 4251 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars ice age 4 review, 1 Jan 2013
bought this dvd for my daughter for xmas,fantastic family entertainment,laugh out loud moments,would recommend this to anyone,normally films that go on for this amount of longevity lose the sparkle but not the ice age franchise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have watched all the ice age films and this one is as good as the rest, very funny, good plot and cannot wait for ice age 5. The new characters were great and good entertainment for adults and children
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ice Age 4, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As with the previous Ice Age films this is a wonderful for kids and adults alike. I watched it with my six year old grandson and my daughter in law on the day after Boxing Day and we all enjoyed it a lot. Keep them coming!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great buy., 1 Jan 2013
By 
Ms. P. Holton (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is one of the grandchildren's favourites, along with 1, 2 and 3. It is great fun for all the family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ice Age is going to be a timeless classic - from grown ups and kiddies alike. I would recommend it to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ice age 4, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my grandson was over the moon when he received this as a gift on christmas day, it is now being watched morning noon and night according to his dad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ice age 4, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
GREAT makes you laug Ice age 4 now waiting for ace AGE 5 ROLL ON for more happy laughter and smiles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ice age 4, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect in every way just what i wanted.thank you. happy new year to all.see you next year keep up the good work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Drift along with this great series, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Reviewed by 10 year old son. This film is about what happens when the animals home starts to melt and fall into the sea. They have to find somewhere new to live. Along the way they cope with Pirates. It is very good to look at and full of laugh out loud moments, including my favourite when Sid has a drink and says it is "Rich and S.A.L.T.Y."!! If you've watched the other Ice Age films you'll really like this one too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a granny:-), 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can you say!!!! This series just keeps getting better and this, in my opinion, is the best movie so far! Loads of special features and extras on the disc too, simply superb! The whole family loved it and will definitely be watched over and over.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 140 41 4251 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ice Age 4: Continental Drift (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray)
Ice Age 4: Continental Drift (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray) by Mike Thurmeier (Blu-ray - 2013)
26.31
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews