Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars827
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-rayChange
Price:£5.22+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2013
This was bought for my brother-in-law who loves the other films in this series. he was very happy to recieve.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
Very happy with purchase. Good information about the product which helped us decide which seller to go with.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Arrived on time and as described. I really enjoyed this film and have watched it many times with the family.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
Some people say it's not as good as the others but I enjoyed it very much.
Maybe to bring out one more.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
My daughter watches this DVD over and over again.
Good to watch a must have DVD. Buy it now definitely.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
This dvd is as good as the previous ice age dvd's, it is not just for children us adults found it enjoyable.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
Great love these films an my boys love it as well. Watch it again an again. Hope the making another ice age.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
Ice Age is going to be a timeless classic - from grown ups and kiddies alike. I would recommend it to anyone
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
As with all the other films this does not disappoint fun for all the family would definately recommend :-) .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
Has all the formats you could need, but once you've seen it in 3D - you won't want to watch it in 2D again!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse