Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DVD
A follow up to the series and is quite good if not as funny as the other three I have seen them all now and like the series
Published 13 months ago by Brian

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's good, but overrated
''Ice Age'' was a great start to the 4-film series, and ''Ice Age: The Meltdown'' and ''Ice Age: Dawn of Dinosaurs'' were Amazing, 2 of the best and most funny films I have ever seen. Then came this, which many claimed to be the best of all 4 films. It's the weakest Ice Age movie in my opinion. It's slower, poorly paced, there is less humour and features very annoying...
Published on 29 Mar. 2013 by KRB


‹ Previous | 138 39 4075 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great as good as other ice age films, 5 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great love these films an my boys love it as well. Watch it again an again. Hope the making another ice age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 1 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ice Age is going to be a timeless classic - from grown ups and kiddies alike. I would recommend it to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant film, 26 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As with all the other films this does not disappoint fun for all the family would definately recommend :-) .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ice age 4, 16 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
another very good ice age film which kids and adults will enjoy. very good to watch and rewatch more times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Movie, 22 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant movie well worth the money not much more I can say about the movie ,gift was really well received
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
awesome film - quick despatch, great price - BARGAIN, kids love it - many thanks no issues here many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 20 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not as funny or as enjoyable as the previous films in the series. It seemed forced and didn't flow as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars film review, 14 Dec. 2012
By 
N. Ollivant "neilolly" (yorkshire uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love all the ice age films and the spin offs hope they can continue with new ideas and look forward to next
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 5 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good family film, very funny as are the rest of the Ice Age DVDs. Worth a watch, definatley recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great movie, 10 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Watched this with my nephews and they loved it and have to say I really enjoyed it too, I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 138 39 4075 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ice Age 4: Continental Drift (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray)
Ice Age 4: Continental Drift (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray) by Mike Thurmeier (Blu-ray - 2013)
£8.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews