Customer Reviews


704 Reviews
5 star:
 (545)
4 star:
 (91)
3 star:
 (42)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DVD
A follow up to the series and is quite good if not as funny as the other three I have seen them all now and like the series
Published 10 months ago by Brian

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars erxpected better
We liked this film, but thought the other ones in the series better, it was okay just a bit disappointing.
Published 22 months ago by Eileen T


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 471 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars great, 22 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although this is an animated film and probably meant for children, I really enjoyed it. The 3d effects were brilliant and I would recommend it for everyone of all ages
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 22 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can I say? This was a wonderful 3D film in every possible way! I love al the Ice Age films and was ecstatic when I saw I could buy Ice Age 4 in 3D. It didn't disappoint! Brilliant animation and 3D effects. It's one you can watch time and again. Worth every penny. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 16 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good prompt service, well packaged and, although not the best in the series, still an enjoyable film. I recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Laugh a Minute, 13 Mar. 2014
By 
Mr. L. J. Cooper (Skelmersdale, Lancashire England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got to admit I have always been a cartoon freak even now in my sixties. No matter what your age great animation, great comedy and the whole series is great entertainment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ice Age 4, 7 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As the previous three films were hilarious, this one is too. I would recommend this for any age group to have a laugh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 5 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good family film, very funny as are the rest of the Ice Age DVDs. Worth a watch, definatley recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 14 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Blu-ray excellent and sounds great, very pleased with the Blu-ray. It is a Cartoon at their best and very enjoyable. GREAT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dvd, 13 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value for money. Quick delivery. According to my friend her son loved it for Christmas and has watched it many times without any problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very enjoyable movie, 12 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hi, this is a very good dvd which was enjoyed by the whole family, and at a very reasonable price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars What can I say?, 29 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good film but (not unusually) not as good as the earlier ones. It was still entertaining though (especially the squirrel!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 471 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ice Age 4: Continental Drift (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray)
Ice Age 4: Continental Drift (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray) by Mike Thurmeier (Blu-ray - 2013)
£9.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews