Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fit
I love these ... they look to be well made, are a flattering fit and thankfully sized correctly. Thank you!
Published 19 months ago by Nikki Grimes

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice Jean
Was way to small, order for my work summer party arrived soon, but was disappointed went it arrived and could not fix more like a size 12.
Published 9 months ago by Jennis


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fit, 16 Sept. 2013
By 
Nikki Grimes (Zermatt, Switzerland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these ... they look to be well made, are a flattering fit and thankfully sized correctly. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent jeans!, 13 Feb. 2014
This review is from: KRISP® Womens Denim Jeans Ripped High Waist Bootcut Trousers (Apparel)
For the price u def get a decent pair of jeans. Sized well and fit perfect (im a size 8 with a slim waist and curvy bum). They have some slight give in them so can fit snug in places. Very long so fab with heels but I also wear mine with high tops. Havent faded in the wash anf ive worn them many times! Well made, good stitching and quality denim. Very happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice Jean, 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was way to small, order for my work summer party arrived soon, but was disappointed went it arrived and could not fix more like a size 12.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality, 21 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Came within 3 days of ordering! I usually take a UK size 6 but ordered a size 8 because I read the comments about people complaining that their jeans were too small, and I'm glad I did, as the size 8 fits like a glove!
I was surprised at how soft the denim was, as some jeans I have purchased can be quite stiff and rough. I haven't washed them yet so that might change.
But I am so impressed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars waist and tummy fit more like a 2 or a 4, 6 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered a size 6 for my daughter who is a 6 - 8, arrived on time but only just fit on the legs. The bum, hip line, waist and tummy fit more like a 2 or a 4! Way too small. Will be sending them back as soon as possible. Would have needed a size 10 or something but that would have been too big around the legs. Not happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars They're ok but....., 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are a bit on the small side, they do up but are a bit tight (just goes to show not all brands size the same) will be keeping them coz I'm on a diet anyway but the sizing could be better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fitting, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It fitted perfectly and I will commend to others.iwill buy more please put tops for highwaist jeans.thank you very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars dissapointed, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i ordered a size larger than needed because i'm almost 6 ft and always need the length,these were at least 3 sizes to small, hate to think how tiny they would've been if i'd ordered my normal size,,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It wasn't bad But.., 25 Oct. 2014
So I am a comfortable size 12 and all my skinny jeans are a 12 and I even have a pair of slim skinnies that fit nicely but these did cut a bit small, i can fit into them but they are tight. I do advise getting a size up, if you are a person who is a comfortable size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor, 18 Sept. 2014
Buttons fell of befor I even opened the packaging not happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews