Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 September 2013
It's of a good size and substantially constructed. It is also attractive without being ostentatious. I am very pleased with it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
It certainly came up to expectations and the recipient is so delighted. She has the first signs of dementia and already has collected and stored items to remember in her box. Has pride of place by her bedside.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Loved this item. Using it to store photographs and love the idea of being able to display a photo on the front. Would recommend it and it would make an ideal gift too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
I was totally delighted with this keepsake box. It was well made and so beautiful to look at. The lid attaches firmly to the base and it was easy to slide a photo into the photo slot. I would recommend this keep sake boxes to others and may even buy more in the future!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Having bought quite a lot of Emma Bridgewater pottery in the past this did not disappoint in the quality would recommend ,just wish I could get one similar for keys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Nice box & good quality. Alittle smaller than I thought it would be
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Lovely. Bought as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Was disappointed with the finish on this box and the fact that it was only made of cardboard. The area where the photo is placed was roughly cut and unfinished to look at. Poor value for money!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)