Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars104
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2013
Brilliant cat tree. Cats love it. Easy to put together. Only 1 tiny fault, it looks a bit bigger in pictures, but still a fair size.
review image
0Comment|36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Whilst the product assembles easily and is reasonably made I would strongly advise on checking the size you require before ordering.

My cat is relatively small and only just fits into the "basket" and she hasn't even ventured on to the hammock as its too small. If your cat is any larger than small/petite then look for a larger product. This isn't the fault of the manufacturer, more a lesson in buying off the internet where proper dimensions are not given and you can't physically see the product before you buy it.....!!!!
0Comment|26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
brilliant- was a efficient experience, good communication fast delivery and great price . cats love it and used it as soon as we put it up , thats another good point, was very easy to put together. happy with this purchase. thank you
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
We received this item very quickly it is very good quality and is amazing value at just over £30 delivered. When I first opened the item it did look a bit daunting to erect like some other reviews have said, however it really was simple to erect and everything needed to do this was within the package, took 10 minutes maximum. The cat loves it
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
Great value for money.very sturdy just as picture and description.highly recommend to anyone purchasing .hope my kittens love it .easy to assemble
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
I was very impressed with all aspects of this transaction. The activity centre is a great hit with our new kitten. He loves to sleep on it brilliant as a scratching post and a good vantage point to watch the world go by and certainly good value for money.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Great value for money, although was a little smaller than I expected. Cat loves it, although some parts too small for him to use. Hammock for example is more for a kitten than fully grown cat.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
I do not reccomend as i have recieved an email saying i recieved two of them. Best bit is they want me to return it. ONE VERY ANNOYED CUSTOMER
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
Great quality easy to put together big and sturdy and the kittens love it not a bad word to say very very happy and a bargain for what I paid
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
Not very happy that it didn't come with all the correct bolts to make correctly, had to buy some from a DIY centre.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)