Customer Reviews


135 Reviews
5 star:
 (92)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars favourite item
Love this dressing gown, Lovely and soft and warm. The price was reasonable. Love it - would recommend to anyone looking for a comfy, warm dressing gown.
Published 21 months ago by Kazz

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a bath robe...
It's a dressing gown, not a bath robe, the description is misleading.
As a dressing gown it's pretty cool. It fits well and it's super soft. I would highly recommend it as a dressing gown. But I did not need a dressing gown, I needed a bath robe! The words "bath robe" are in the description, so this is not what I paid for.
I'm keeping this, but I'm truly...
Published 6 months ago by Raffaella Rossato


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars favourite item, 25 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this dressing gown, Lovely and soft and warm. The price was reasonable. Love it - would recommend to anyone looking for a comfy, warm dressing gown.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and wonderful, 7 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My wife is a cold individual. The room is at 70 degrees and she's shivering. I bought her this house coat and I can't get her to take it off. She snuggles up on the sofa and not a word of complaint. Wonderful. If I had a suggestion, it could do with being a bit longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 3 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a gift and could not have been better. The quality for the money is outstanding. It washes well too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Present, 17 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my sons girlfriend for her birthday. It is very luxurious just as shown in the photo. She loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very soft and comfortable, 26 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my wife at Christmas and she loves it. It's very soft, comfortable and although not as thick as I thought it would be, it keeps her warm, doing its job very well indeed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Snugly, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Never had a black bathrobe before, but I like it very much. Lovely and comfy, good material and very generous proportions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars V. nice product and excellent customer service!, 24 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The dressing gown is very warm and soft - great to wear around the house. The price is the lowest I could find, too (excluding P&P). The customer service team was really helpful as well - and they reply to questions extremely fast. However, a sign of warning if you're not sure what size to get - I am a size 10 usually, and here it is classed as 'medium'. I think perhaps size 'small' would have been better for me instead, as M. is perhaps slightly too large for a regular size 10. But of course, this is not the product's fault, and I am sure the seller would be more than happy to help with deciding which size to get! Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 4 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought my other half a bath robe fore christmas she was delghted with it can not wait to try it on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a bath robe..., 7 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a dressing gown, not a bath robe, the description is misleading.
As a dressing gown it's pretty cool. It fits well and it's super soft. I would highly recommend it as a dressing gown. But I did not need a dressing gown, I needed a bath robe! The words "bath robe" are in the description, so this is not what I paid for.
I'm keeping this, but I'm truly baffled and not happy about my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Snuggly!!, 22 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this dressing gown for myself a good few weeks ago. It is so snuggly and warm, I just had to buy one for my step daughter for Christmas. I bought a size or two larger than my usual size, which made it even more 'snuggly'!!!
I bought the red for both myself and my daughter. It is a lovely colour, love and soft and great if you get a bit chilly!!
Would highly recommend!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews