Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars310
4.2 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Twin DECT Phone|Colour Name: White/Black|Change
Price:£89.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 September 2013
Main phone is an unusual shape, easy to install and set up. Down side the second phone does look rather cheap, ring tones on both phones are limited,some really awful tunes. It's a pity that the tunes are not same on each phone. Having one in lounge, other in kitchen annoying when they ring different melodies, one behind the other.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Great product design. A statement piece! You have to be careful when replacing the receiver onto its base, that it properly engages.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
very good product no faults easy to set up read what it says on the set up book and you will have no problems
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
looks great I enjoy when someone asks to use the phone and their disbelieve that what i am pointing at is a phone
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
The Eclipse is a smart looking phone and easy to use, the speaker facility is good and the range from the base you get is better than any i have had before.

Really chuffed with this :-)
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Phone is very stylist & looks like great as an ornament. Has all the functions that I require - answermachine, loudspeaker, phone directory etc. Phone is easy to use and instructions with it are clear and easy to use.
0Comment|25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
I received my phone this morning and after opening it I realise it had a sticker on the black shiny base unit. I peeled the sticker off and it has ruined my phone. It has dulled the shiny finish and it looks terrible! Why would you put a sticker on the main unit?????????
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
looks quite attractive on the side table doesnt look like a phone at all,and the smaller flat base can be placed anywhere within range of unit.no noise problems while using and they both are very loud when ringing.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Read reviews on here and decided to purchase the white twin set. The phones look good but are quite large and take up rather a lot of space. The worst thing for me though was the absolutely shocking selection of ring tones. These were both limited in number and in quality- there was not a single one that I could stand, no actual ring sound, all beeps and shrill tones that sounded like an old phone from the 80's! Did not expect this from a new phone and certainly not one that costs 150£. Also, the address book doesn't link up between the handsets so you have to enter it twice for the twin set. I was so disappointed that I returned them and bought a Panasonic twin set for a fraction of the price at 35£ which is great, lots of ringer choice (even a ringing phone noise!) and linking address books. Buyer beware!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
Lovely stylish phone but not a phone I would recommend to anyone, volume is very low, hardly anyone on other end of phone can hear, so expected to talk a little louder than normal. All the varnish on the ear piece has crumbled off, but other than that, the phone is ok.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 78 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)