Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Undies.
Well I got admit I thought for price they wouldn't be much cop but when they arrived they are very good and good selections of patterns on them
Very pleased will use firm again
:-)
Published 13 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars knickers
bought as a stocking filler for wife at Christmas SEEMED to look okay but quality not that good , very skimped on size and a couple of the pants ripped as she put them on and ended up wearing and throwing them away after a single use
Published 11 months ago by Peter Marriott


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Undies., 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well I got admit I thought for price they wouldn't be much cop but when they arrived they are very good and good selections of patterns on them
Very pleased will use firm again
:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There well made comfortable everyday wear knickers and they look good when your wearing them too i would deffinately buy more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fit, 12 Jan 2014
By 
M. Lovett (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The person who wears this knickers is very please with the fit and says they are very comfortable. We will be buying more

5 stars is well deserved.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars full knickers, 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Delight 5 Pack Ladies Full Knicker sizes 10-22 (Apparel)
i think these knickers are very nice on but as they are a gift for christmas but im sure they will be liked
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars knickers, 4 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought as a stocking filler for wife at Christmas SEEMED to look okay but quality not that good , very skimped on size and a couple of the pants ripped as she put them on and ended up wearing and throwing them away after a single use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars knickers, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These knickers fit me perfectly and are nice and big. They are very comfortable. They appear to be cotton which is what I want,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these pants fitted great, wash well havent lost shape and do the trick well worth the buy - good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The items were as described and vey good quality.The sizing and fit are really good and I would buy anytime
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Won't buy again, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When they first arrived, they smelled of horrible cheap plastic, so I left them to soak in some water and detergent. The black pair had turned the water purple, so if you're going to get these, I suggest handwashing the black pair once or twice by themselves.
After 1 long soak and a wash in the machine, they still smell of plastic and are beginning to fall apart. Found out after receiving these that I could have gotten a pack of knickers for the same price (if you include this pairs postage) at Matalan, so I know where I'm going to go next time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Delight 5 Pack Ladies Full Knicker sizes 10-22 (Apparel)
Not bad but the material wasn't stretchy think after a few washes they won't last long but ok for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews