Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2013
bought this for my son as a bit of a joke and he absolutely loves it. Good quality and good fit. Lovely and snuggly,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Unfortunately I am having to return this item as it was too small but my son in law loved it so I have ordered a bigger one and also one for my daughter too! I would recommend ordering a larger size than normal
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
Brought for my partner who said he would never wear a baby grow!! (Onsie!) but he wears it all the time! Fits well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Very nicely made, great shade of blue. Good value. It was very snug in the winter, even on the coldest days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
I love it though, it is so comfortable, as soon as I get home, I put it on and feel comfortable and secure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
Fits well always got it on keeps me nice and warm.
Not sure my kids are happy I am wearing it tho lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
Bum seem split after two washes shame that delivery good material not so good my George one is much nicer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
Nice quality to the material and it feels well made. I wear it always... Except in the pub and shops haha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
perfect size fits great and keep me nice and warm. would recommend and defo buy one again if needed too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
Recomend this one to all ages. Very comfitable relax at the end of a hard day and feel good. Go for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)