Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars27
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2013
the colour was perfect (for a hen's do), the length is good
was delivered on time - THANK YOU
the quality is simple, good enough for a dress up party.
I may keep it for another party but may give it away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
I was extremely disappointed when my necklace arrived as instead of the neon pink in the discription it was a metallic purple. Will not be getting anything from seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2016
They look exactly like they do in the image - perfect for fancy dress! They definitely look cheap and cheerful but for fancy dress it's not important to look classy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
These are exactly as they say on the tin, you cannot go wrong with them. I would have like them a little longer but they are adequate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
I was hoping that the beads would of been a little brighter. Standard beads of a good quality and length
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Kinda expensive for what it is, not the best of quality, but ok for costumes etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
Cheap and cheerful just the job to add colour to a fancy dress outfit!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
cheap rubbish, but they were a £1 for a fancy dress so fair play
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
Cheap plastic but good value for a cheap 80's accessory
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Looking forward to wearing my back to the 80s necklace!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)