Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars22
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 November 2013
Vertaling
use this also for cleaning the toilet and bathtub and as a shower when washing my hair. the temperature sensors work perfectly and quality is very solid. Would recommend this product.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
This is the first one I have fitted at home, having travelled to Egypt and various other muslim countries and finding this is such a hygienic way to keep clean. The quality of the product was of a very high standard. The head is rather heavy and the trigger a little stiff but I feel this will loosen up with use. I am sure that this will not need changing very often, overall I would certainly reccommend this
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
Arrived promptly in excellent condition and in good packaging. It's a bit heavy because it's all metal, but we have no problem with that, as it looks expensive and well-built. Needed a plumber to install as we didn't have the right tools to fix it ourselves. Very happy with the product and service. Highly recommended.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
This appears to be of good quality, and does exactly what is expected of it. It was easy to fit, and looks good.
Cheaper versions are available, but better to pay for quality.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
doesnt work propproperly the valve is very noisy
and take a while before it dispenses water.
the peoduct looks realy good but doesn't work as good
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
Well made and solid. Works well and looks good too. Very pleased and highly recommended!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
very heavy head. problem with fittings good chrome expensive
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
Broken on arrival. Plastic hose and wall bracket, returned item eventually after several chase up emails.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
Not fitted yet, but appears to be fine but cannot comment yet properly until bathroom fitted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2016
Amazing quality, so happy with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)