Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars45
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 February 2015
I'm not impressed with this game at all. Eventually you get to a level that is virtually impossible to do and despite their being three different scenarios, you can't access them! Don't buy this game!.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I have rated this 3 stars, as although I love these kind of games, it was much the "sameness" all the way through. The Colour hurt my eyes as well, but not a bad little game for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Enjoyed the game would of liked to see more of the jewel board hidden object scenes a bit confusing didnt no what to do sometimes but enjoyed the game overall
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
Bought this for family found problem with it started to play it last week it keeps on freezing it is doing our nuts in . Would not buy from this seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Multiple levels, keeps you entertained,
I would highly recommend this game to anyone who likes playing puzzle games or match 3 games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
The game is a bit repetitive and it is difficult to see which squares are still to be cleared. As a time filler it is passable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
Good game, just a shame it didn't last very long!

Is it me or is there a distinct lack of new DS games on market??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
Good game but wish it didn't have a timer on levels it's annoying too keep having to do whole levels when you run out of time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
lovely game and keep mywife happy as well at this time as well ..........from a good customer incornwall uk end of report .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Very easy to move about in this game but it gets boring after a while. Once completed I don't think you would play it again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)