Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really lovely and simple silver band
I bought this as a really cheap and quick alternative to my wedding ring when i became allergic to white gold. It looks lovely and have had no skin allergy problems with this one at all. Wonderful at the price of £10 too
Published 21 months ago by sreed

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars DONT SWIM WEARING THIS RING
Bought as a substitute wedding ring for holiday. Cheap and shiny when arrived. It lasted for the two week holiday but the chlorine in the pool must have attacked the thin layer of silver as it suddenly went a very strange colour and is now unwearable.
Published 9 months ago by jembey


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really lovely and simple silver band, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a really cheap and quick alternative to my wedding ring when i became allergic to white gold. It looks lovely and have had no skin allergy problems with this one at all. Wonderful at the price of £10 too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really lovely, 27 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really like this ring which arrived really quickly. I like silver rings and wear several of them. This one fits well and is comfortable to wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for money, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a temporary replacement to wedding ring. Looks good on hand bit is not very thick (deep) so next to other rings looks quite flat. Also not sure of the silver quality but unlike my other silver rings it tarnished terribly when I swam in a swimming pool. Polished up on though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars DONT SWIM WEARING THIS RING, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a substitute wedding ring for holiday. Cheap and shiny when arrived. It lasted for the two week holiday but the chlorine in the pool must have attacked the thin layer of silver as it suddenly went a very strange colour and is now unwearable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent ring!, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Shiny, smooth, a nice thickness and quality. Can be worn on its own or used to stack with other rings. Well made and very reasonably priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely ring., 31 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This band looks the part beside my engagement ring but I do feel the fit is a bit small, I ordered a size p thinking I would have room left (I'm an o1/2) but the fit was more like a half size smaller. It's a lovely ring and a good purchase if you don't mind the snug fitting. It was well presented and I was pleased with the cream presentation box, well packaged and arrived promptly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap thin Ring, 13 Mar 2014
By 
J. Gilbert (Hampshire England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cheap thin ring sent back and only got £3.99 back as the rest was taken for postage a big disappointment, very small sizing the K size was far too small even though this is my normal size of ring- would not recommend anyone to purchase this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super ring, just like my wedding band except it's silver., 30 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This ring is just like my wedding ring only silver! It's so comfy to wear and fantastically shiny. It's a decent thickness too, especially since it was so cheap, what's not to like about it?!! My hands have swollen a few times due to medications, so I got this ring to wear instead of my wedding ring, a size or two bigger. I love it. Very happy with it. Also it came in a nice box too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality for the price, 17 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this ring to wear while pregnant as my wedding band no longer fits (swollen hands). I am very pleased with my purchase. It is a great quality ring for the price, comfy to wear and as shiny as in the picture. It feels a good weight. Nice presentation box too. It looks exactly like my white gold wedding ring, only shinier! I would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars silver ring, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This ring is very nice. I bought it because my wedding ring won't fit me at the moment as I broke my wrist and my hand is still swollen. I am very happy with it would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews