Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
40
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.69 - £11.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 April 2013
I bought this as a really cheap and quick alternative to my wedding ring when i became allergic to white gold. It looks lovely and have had no skin allergy problems with this one at all. Wonderful at the price of £10 too
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
This band looks the part beside my engagement ring but I do feel the fit is a bit small, I ordered a size p thinking I would have room left (I'm an o1/2) but the fit was more like a half size smaller. It's a lovely ring and a good purchase if you don't mind the snug fitting. It was well presented and I was pleased with the cream presentation box, well packaged and arrived promptly.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
This ring is just like my wedding ring only silver! It's so comfy to wear and fantastically shiny. It's a decent thickness too, especially since it was so cheap, what's not to like about it?!! My hands have swollen a few times due to medications, so I got this ring to wear instead of my wedding ring, a size or two bigger. I love it. Very happy with it. Also it came in a nice box too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
Bought as a substitute wedding ring for holiday. Cheap and shiny when arrived. It lasted for the two week holiday but the chlorine in the pool must have attacked the thin layer of silver as it suddenly went a very strange colour and is now unwearable.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2016
Perfect!
Lovely and shiny too! I'm currently having issues with my engagement ring and my fiance brought this for me as a 'temporary' ring, and i actually really like it. will be keeping it for another finger after my engagement ring is fixed! Its very minimalist, only a few millimeters wide, but id say its defiantly suited to a woman hand, its very slight and feminine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
I really like this ring which arrived really quickly. I like silver rings and wear several of them. This one fits well and is comfortable to wear
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Cheap thin ring sent back and only got £3.99 back as the rest was taken for postage a big disappointment, very small sizing the K size was far too small even though this is my normal size of ring- would not recommend anyone to purchase this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Bought as a temporary replacement to wedding ring. Looks good on hand bit is not very thick (deep) so next to other rings looks quite flat. Also not sure of the silver quality but unlike my other silver rings it tarnished terribly when I swam in a swimming pool. Polished up on though
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Shiny, smooth, a nice thickness and quality. Can be worn on its own or used to stack with other rings. Well made and very reasonably priced.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
I bought this ring to wear while pregnant as my wedding band no longer fits (swollen hands). I am very pleased with my purchase. It is a great quality ring for the price, comfy to wear and as shiny as in the picture. It feels a good weight. Nice presentation box too. It looks exactly like my white gold wedding ring, only shinier! I would recommend this product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)