Customer Reviews


86 Reviews
5 star:
 (68)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality T shirt
Good quality budget priced t shirt purchased for my son aged 12 to wear during dance/drama classes. V pleased with item
Published 2 months ago by Spider123

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not quite the quality I expected of fruit of the loom
These were delivered within the time estimated. Are good for the price, but look a lot cheaper than I expected. I've bought this brand before from shops and the quality was a lot better. As these are just for holiday they will do fine, but don't expect lasting quality from them.
Published 1 month ago by Jennie


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality T shirt, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality budget priced t shirt purchased for my son aged 12 to wear during dance/drama classes. V pleased with item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Needed for school sports day, fits perfectly, arrived promptly, may order more for tie-dying in summer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value and quality, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a good quality item that fitted well and was delivered quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars trusted brand, 15 July 2014
By 
Webbsy (South Wales) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good value t-shirt, good quality - as expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item as described good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my son, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This shirt came promptly and was perfect for my son who needed to wear black for work experience. Just the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Simple thirst but nice colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for school, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for school gym uniform, hard wearing, can withstand lots of washes and I've ordered more for my other children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good everyday t-shirt, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value t-shirt, came on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice T shirt, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good quality and colour a bit big, width wise,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews