Customer Reviews


151 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (33)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (25)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab top!!
I love this top its really good value for money!! I now own too. The grey and Navy and I live in them!! They are nice and long too which is what I wanted. They are warm also. I have had no end of comments on how nice the top looks A few of my friends have also ordered them as they liked them so much. The sizing seems fine too. Im a size 14-16 and the X.L fits perfectly...
Published 13 months ago by holz

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very very disappointed
Poor quality. ..that picture is a fake...I m very sorry I bought this....next time I ll be more careful....I would have sent it back if I could...it s not worth the money...
Published 18 months ago by iulia


‹ Previous | 16 7 816 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Nice and cosy, 21 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered a medium as I wanted it to be baggy- isn't as baggy as I'd hoped but honestly this is such a comfortable jumper! Highly recommend it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap looking., 16 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spaceiz Double Zip Designer Women's Ladies Hoodies Sweatshirt Top Sweater Hoodie Jacket Coat (Apparel)
I was surprised by the outer material, it's very cheap looking, I will only be wearing the hoody when walking dogs etc , I have bought the hoodie to wear over me and baby when carrying him in a carrier so it that sense it's perfect. I bought a couple of sizes larger which fits my purpose. All in all I would not consider wearing to top generally due to the look of it but it will do for the use intended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good, 4 Feb. 2014
This review is from: Spaceiz Double Zip Designer Women's Ladies Hoodies Sweatshirt Top Sweater Hoodie Jacket Coat (Apparel)
Firstly.. Delivery was amazing. Came in like 2 days.
Is a thin material but is quite soft. I am normally a size 14 and I bought a L, let's just say I'm glad I've bought it to get into when I'm a size 12. Quite a certain fitting jumper but is nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not good quality, 9 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Spaceiz Double Zip Designer Women's Ladies Hoodies Sweatshirt Top Sweater Hoodie Jacket Coat (Apparel)
The quality isn't equal to the picture. I ordered black and white color, after first washing I have black and gray colored think. Worst spend money ever :((
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY this product...., 27 Nov. 2013
By 
Ms. E. Potts "Eloise" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product is absolutely awful by no means of exaggeration!!! It came package wrapped in cello tape firstly, to open and find the most appalling item ever...bears no resemblance to the picture!!! The zip doesn't move, stitching coming apart and the hood is made of fuzzy felt!!!! The only correct description is that it's grey...I have filed a full complaint with Amazon for a full refund!!! I have never had to complain to Amazon ever in the last 6 years but oh my....this makes up for it, as I would be embarrassed to even to give it to charity, as its that awful!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not good item, 27 Nov. 2013
This review is from: Spaceiz Double Zip Designer Women's Ladies Hoodies Sweatshirt Top Sweater Hoodie Jacket Coat (Apparel)
This item is nothing like picture
The sizing is tiny and I'm only a size 14
I didn't get any return paper work included so at this moment in time I'm stuck with something that is no good to me
Def wouldn't recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not as expected, 23 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spaceiz Double Zip Designer Women's Ladies Hoodies Sweatshirt Top Sweater Hoodie Jacket Coat (Apparel)
I ordered this top expecting a faux fur/sheepskin collar, it arrived with a cheap white felt collar, and very small sized. Do not order this item not worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic top/ coat, 14 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Stunning item. So cosy and stylish. Fits perfectly. I'm a size 12. Arrived within 2 days of ordering. What more could u as for. Oh! And superb value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
cool, comfortable, soft, warm
bought few for a couple of friends as well
have some problems with unseeing zipper
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars lovely hoodie but unfortunately you cant wear the hood up ..., 28 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely hoodie but unfortunately you cant wear the hood up on this....it wont come up high enough without looking odd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 816 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews