Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 February 2014
This is a lovely strong case, in the most rich purple shade, I would thoroughly recommend this product to everybody, it surpassed my expectations.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Pretty quick delivery, looks exactly wht it says n does on the tin would reccomend it to anyone who has the first generation iPad
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
I had an apple case that was getting shabby so got this as Apple one too expensive. Makes iPad look new again!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
this is an excellent product good quality, it arrived on time and does what is required, the only slight downside is that it is a little heavy
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Does exactly what I expected.Quality look alike leather
More substantial than other types of covers.
Very good fit . Would recommend
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
This case is really good. It's an excellent fit, and it matches your iPad whether it's white or black. Mine is back and matches really well. It's design is really cute and the stand supports the iPad well.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
This is not the most slick and stylish of iPad cases, it's quite chunky in fact. But it's a nice bright kid-friendly colour (bright green!) and the padding mans that my old iPad has safely survived quite a few falls since it has been inherited by the kids. Good value.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
Unfortunately my order of this item has been a complete pain from start to finish. Firstly I had to wait nearly 7 weeks for the product (the first one sent out never arrived, so a replacement had to be sent) then upon arrival I found the iPad does not fit into the case properly and the so called magnets do not even have the strength to hold the case closed. Overall I'm disappointed with this product but they do say you get what you pay for & in this instance I certainly did.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
It was a gift for my mother for her new iPad and she loves it. She loves the style of the case, how it folds back and slots into the flap to stand up.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Bought this as an extra gift for my 6 year old grandson's birthday. He loved it and it was very different and the design appealed to his age group.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)