Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 September 2013
Came quickly and as described. I like this. It's soft and looks good. Wish I'd got the Gray one, but.. maybe I'll save up. The only thing I would say that is if you are quite busty, these jackets will be snug!!
0Comment|23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
Not impressed! Very poor quality, I have washed it and the white fleece lined hood has discoloured and has gone a nasty light grey colour. Such a shame because it looks lovely in the pictures! Very disappointed
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Very disappointed with this product! size was far too small, i ordered a large which wouldnt fit a person size 10! took a long time to come in, i waited over a month for it to be delivered to find out that it was very small made, i ended up giving it to my 10 year old niece!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
My daughter loves this. It's good quality looks great on too, considering getting one for myself, would recommend to anyone. But buy a size bigger to allow for clothing underneath.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
So happy with this top, naff summer but a very warm me when walking the dog, just what I expected
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
I ordered a jacket like the picture, but in black, what came was nothing like the picture, not even a zip jacket just a normal sweatshirt top.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
I ordered this and although it was delivered in good time, it doesn't look like it does in the picture when it's on, it's very long compared to how the picture looks, I would have liked to return it but there is also no returns policy, it had an address to say where it goes to if undelivered, but there is no guarantee that if you send it back you will get your money. Quite disappointed with this purchase
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
Bought as a present which she loves and now wears to walk her dog three times a day - says very warm and comfortable.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Does not look nothing like the pictures cheap tacky fur. Cheap zips so have to be very careful with them zips are in wrong place so goes to much to the side. Looks silly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
Could not be more pleased with the item or the seller. I received the item in good time and as it was for my missus ,she was very pleased with my purchase .Look forward to buying again from seller
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)