Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great
Very good and won't break, got great flexibility and would recommend it to anyone however it doesn't have a brand and the bearings are too tight so u would need to loosen it
Published 14 months ago by emily wong

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Disapointed
Well I was very excited when the parcel arrived however when I opened it i was distraught.The wheels were green and the penny had straight horrible lines instead of traditional criss cross. I am growing to like it but am very disappointed with this service.
Published 5 months ago by Rachel


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good and won't break, got great flexibility and would recommend it to anyone however it doesn't have a brand and the bearings are too tight so u would need to loosen it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pennyboard, 7 Sep 2013
This board is great it runs really smootly,it looks good it is made of durable material and the bearings, wheels,trucks and deck are all of good quality. However the packiging it comes in is lacking with no sort of box and just bubble wrap and black bin liner sort material. On the plus side it comes already assembled. So on the overall it's a great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!!!!!!!, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
when i ordered this i was very exited as it was my birthday present.
1. the delivery was way more early than i expected because it said it was going to come on the 7-10th april but it came on the 5th
2.the reason i didn't give this a five was because when the penny board arrived the wheels were not yellow the were see though and there was a big ugly sticker that took me a long time to peel of
3. overall i am in love with the product and have received many comments about it the colour is lovely and it is amazing if your new to skateboarding
4. I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE FROM THE AGE OF 6
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic retro skateboard!!, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a fantastic skateboard, my son was over the moon with it. He hasn't got off it since he received it. Love the look of it, great value for money. After purchasing it, my 2 nephews have got them too.
Excellent......what more can I say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great looking board, 2 July 2014
This review is from: Bentley Sport 22" CHILDRENS KIDS RETRO CRUISER MINI PLASTIC SKATEBOARDS - 8 COLOUR VARIATIONS AVAILABLE (Misc.)
Skate board looks great, kid very happy, unfortunately it broke but seller refunded, very happy. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Skateboard is great, delivery super quick. We did order a white one with orange wheels and got one with blue wheels. Caused a bit of a problem with my fashion aware child! Other than thatgreat servi ce, value and product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Jun 2014
my daughter is very impressed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, we'll made, great for the kids, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got two off these mini skateboards,brilliant,good value,sturdy weighty and well made just what they wanted bright colour choices great product thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Light and colourful, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice and bright colour.
Easy to ride.
Seems strong and can be used for teenagers as well. It is recommended .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disapointed, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well I was very excited when the parcel arrived however when I opened it i was distraught.The wheels were green and the penny had straight horrible lines instead of traditional criss cross. I am growing to like it but am very disappointed with this service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews