Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!!!!!!!
when i ordered this i was very exited as it was my birthday present.
1. the delivery was way more early than i expected because it said it was going to come on the 7-10th april but it came on the 5th
2.the reason i didn't give this a five was because when the penny board arrived the wheels were not yellow the were see though and there was a big ugly sticker...
Published 12 months ago by N D.

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Extremly poor
I ordered this skateboard with purple deck and yellow wheels with the penny style pattered on top. When i got it, it was purple but with a horid colour green wheels and a horid striped pattern deck and a horid skull in the middle circle that i cant get off. Dont not buy...
Published 9 months ago by Chloe Cooper


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!!!!!!!, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
when i ordered this i was very exited as it was my birthday present.
1. the delivery was way more early than i expected because it said it was going to come on the 7-10th april but it came on the 5th
2.the reason i didn't give this a five was because when the penny board arrived the wheels were not yellow the were see though and there was a big ugly sticker that took me a long time to peel of
3. overall i am in love with the product and have received many comments about it the colour is lovely and it is amazing if your new to skateboarding
4. I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE FROM THE AGE OF 6
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pennyboard, 7 Sept. 2013
This board is great it runs really smootly,it looks good it is made of durable material and the bearings, wheels,trucks and deck are all of good quality. However the packiging it comes in is lacking with no sort of box and just bubble wrap and black bin liner sort material. On the plus side it comes already assembled. So on the overall it's a great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little board, 21 Sept. 2014
My son aged 15 loves it. Great little board. It is light to carry and robust. My son even brought it abroad with him. Good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good and won't break, got great flexibility and would recommend it to anyone however it doesn't have a brand and the bearings are too tight so u would need to loosen it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product, great service. Kids love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy and reasonable., 18 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter kept on and on for one of these then we finally gave in, providing she wore a helmet etc.......This product was sturdier and reliable than I expected and a great starter for any child wanting to speed up their pace! I have also had a go but I must've lost my balance in my older years! However, the kid is enjoying it and its keeping up with robust environments!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great item, packaging badly damaged which was a shame as it was a birthday gift. Skateboard wasn't damaged though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great scateboard. Lightweight, 9 Nov. 2014
Great scateboard. Lightweight, ideal for small children to practise scateboarding for the first time. Bought this for two of my kids. They love it. Supper fast delivery. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 17 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It arrived 3 days early, it came in the correct colour and it works perfectly! I highly recommend this for anyone! Very good, I might even buy it in another colour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality skateboard, 2 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality skateboard, exactly as description, and seems to be very sturdy. My son loves it - great retro look and seems easy for a beginner to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews