Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars34
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 October 2015
Previously purchased one of these before. Now buying another. Second one hasn't yet arrived, but I knew I could review it prior to it turning up. One of the best active subwoofers money can buy, the price is laughable for the quality you get. Paying this much, you'd think you're buying some halfords rubbish. You won't get anything near this until you're spending silly money, cusom boxes, seperate amplifiers, all that fun stuff. I've had harmon kardon subwoofers, custom amplifiers, the lot, this still does the job until turned up full wack. Brilliant piece of equipment and ecstatic to receive another set.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
I ordered this on the Wednesday and even with two storms where I live it was delivered to me Saturday morning. Shipping was fast and efficient.

Now the product it's self was unbelievable, completely blown away by the size, style and design of it.

I gave it to my boyfriend for Valentine's day around 5 days early and he was estatic over it. Absolutely adored the product, just as I have.

Most efficient company I have chosen to buy through and most definitely reccomened them!

First review ever, so it is clear this product and company has impressed.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
I bought this looking for a step up from my Fli Dual 12" Active Subwoofer and I can tell you this delivered.
I wish I bought this one first, It has more bass, and better lows. Its easy to install and you even get a bass controller with a generous amout of wire. I had mine next to my seat.
(unfortunatly I have had to take this out due to changing cars)
If your looking for a good subwoofer thats easy on your pocket I would deffinatly buy this.
It has a good sturdy construction and the box shape allows many different positions for it to sit on.
Don't think about it just buy this one! (In my opinion this is just as good as some top end subs)
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
Received today and installed today... Plugged straight into my existing wires from my old box. I must say I was surprised at the power of the box but unfortunately for me it seems to be to much for the boot of my BMW E60.. as it sounds like the rear of my car is falling apart.. lol
But worth every penny it is really good brilliant in fact I'm certain you couldn't buy a box with this sort of spec from anywhere, and I've looked everywhere.
Fast delivery 2 days for me with standard delivery.

Very happy chappy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2016
I ordered this yesterday and it came the next day. It's well worth it. (Always look at the rms output not the watts. This rms is 1300..real nice.) for this I bought the easy plug so whenever I need to take the subwoofer out I just have to unplug it. Also make sure you get proper cables. (for 2600watts subwoofer I got a 2500watts cable at 8 Gauge cable size.) and get it fitted buy a professional. (if you know how to fit it yourself then happy days lol) mine was done from a guy in halfords but I had to redo all the fitting so I get solid connections. And please please make sure you proper connect the ground cable Meaning (scrape the paint before you connect your ground cable.) So called professional guy fitter should of know this. Otherwise your subwoofer will make a popping sound at high volume like it's trying to reconnect. (not a nice sound to hear) Once I scraped the paint... Wow great sound.

P.s you get the gain control with it. To control your bass level. 😀. Good seller and fast delivery. Hope this review is abit helpful and enjoy. ☺
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
Love these speakers cheaper than the more well known ones but still delivers the power you expect. Well impressed with the power of them kicks out loads of bass :) I ordered these on sat and they arrived Monday which was brilliant .
22 comments|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
The best price/performace subwoofer. Realy perfect.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
Brilliant. Great sound quality but I would have someone tune it so it's even better. Most people that have had a sub for a long time know how to do it. I got my mate to do my one as this is my first sub and I am VERY happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
bought this item from ebay. exellent sound quiality! fits in to my boot perfectly. price is total bargain! Highly recommend this subwoofer.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2016
Very very punchy but unfortunately doesn't cut the mark when it comes to low frequency bass, if you want low down bass go for something different like a JBL or Vibe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 39 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)