Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2013
initially pleassed with this product as it was ideal for exercising or when you have no pockets. It broke after 1 exercise session. Not good.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
Doesn't fit at all keeps falling off and the strap doesn't tighten to fit
Don't waste your money it's garbage !!
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
I am not surprised that it broke when I tried to put my Iphone in on the second use considering the price of it, but if you want a long lasting product this is not the one.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
Should specify this is suitable for men and / or introduce a smaller version for women as it slips all the time
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Bought this last month a was pretty excited for it to come so I don't have to hold my phone whilst running, however when it arrived the plastic was all crushed up and not straight so I couldn't use the touch screen, also it was far to big for my arm so I cannot use this item
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Does what it has to I suppose, hold the iPhone on your arm but I had to cut out the plastic screen. Was delivered all squashed up and couldn't press the screen
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
Just one thing to remember, you buy cheap you get cheap. Apple iPhones are expensive for a reason, lets stop buying this cheap crap and pay for the merchandise these expensive phones deserve.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
This is a good product but I did have to cut it smaller as the sticky end went to far round my arm and wouldn't stick.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
This armband is great! I use my iPhone 5 to play music while I'm running. The touch screen still works very well through the clear plastic.
I've had different brands of armbands in the past for my iPhone 4 & an ipod which have fallen apart due to the heat and sweat, it's great to find a product that is fit for purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
I find this product very useful in holding my iPhone 5 while I am partaking in physical activities whether it be at the gym or just out running. Only problem is the covering doesn't allow for ease of use of changing the song/reading a message while on the go. But still a good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)