Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 November 2013
This is one of those tunes that sticks in your head when you first hear it. Heard this and had to find out the name (Shazam 2the rescue) as I couldn't get it out of my head. Glad to say still enjoy listening to it after quite a few plays. Will be checking out more from Imagine Dragons.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
I first heard this track in the movie The Incredible Burt Wonderstone and since then the move All Stars. Not sure which movie came out first. My wife and I liked it so I bought a copy. It's now also in an advert fora TV show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Kids did a parody on it! Made a great video whilst on holiday! Now an unforgettable track! Tickety-boo! Thanks!! No idea what the rest of the album is like!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Brilliant song! I came upon it by accident. Can't believe I hadn't heard it before, just had to buy it! So much of Imagine Dragons' music is good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Great uplifting song. Heard snippits of it on tv quite a bit and didn't realise whp the artist was. Its a fantastic song!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
It's a jolly song with a driving beat and interesting positive lyrics, and also the rhythm is quite complicated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
great quality, great song, love it awesome i would really like to buy there album not i've got this song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
Another great song from these guys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
revelation, a great record
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
Just what I'd expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)