Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars my new fav group, 21 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Demons (MP3 Download)
Love love this song. Spotify made me love this song and Amazon sold it cheap, all round it's all good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this song sooooooo much <3, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Demons (MP3 Download)
Love this song sooooooooooooooooooooooo much i love it. It is very catchy and stays in ur head but not in an annoying way. Love imagine dragons and love demons <3<3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Demons (MP3 Download)
Really enjoyed listening to this song, its a got song for summer. Rate it 1 0 / 1 0 good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Tune, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Demons (MP3 Download)
All my friends and me love this track, it's so cool. Also the lyrics and music, sound beautiful to the ear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just become a fan, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Demons (MP3 Download)
Great song gets you dancing and singing. The energy in the song is great and the band are cool. That's it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars well worth listening to, 16 Mar 2014
By 
Mrs. Ella Powell "Elk" (Isle of Man) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Demons (MP3 Download)
There is not one track i did not like on this album!! The imagine dragons have a brilliant sound and i watched them at festivals alongside Bastille before they became famous.I knew thse two bands were up and coming and so they are!Demons is my favourite track and radioactive the videos are good.All in all a great buy and i listen to it on i cloud a lot as well.Perfect gift for mothers day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars demon song-best, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Demons (MP3 Download)
a brilliant song from imagine dragon. I downloaded it straight from amazon.all Mp3 from amazon are easy to buy, download and listen to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars be brave, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Demons (MP3 Download)
brilliant my grandson lent me his album and havent given it back yet just love this track , go on be a devil and buy it , you wont look back ha ha
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Haunting music., 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Demons (MP3 Download)
Heard this on the radio and couldn't get the tune out of my head so had to buy it. Not disappointed. Great song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Demons (MP3 Download)
This is one amazing song.. truly beautiful music. A really catchy tune and to this day I am still not bored of it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Demons
Demons by Imagine Dragons
Buy MP3 Song£0.59
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews