Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!
Wow! The rest of the album doesn't seem that impressive, judging by the samples, but this tune is absolutely brilliant.
Published 19 months ago by Trinkets and treats

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Great song - rubbish quality by Amazon
Great catchy song from new artist with a thumping drum/bass underpinning it. Except...... the audio quality on the bass here is terrible. Playing at any decent volume on any type of audio output makes you think the connection is loose. I'm really trying to purchase music from where I want rather than be tied to iTunes but with this quality is it any wonder....
Published 11 months ago by P. Wallace


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent,,,,, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Radioactive (MP3 Download)
Very easy to use. Nicely priced and an excellent song. What more do you need,,,!! Would define toy r recommend this very highly..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great single from a great band!, 12 April 2013
By 
Lorna H (Northants/Kent) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Radioactive (MP3 Download)
I really like this song because it is new and different from other songs around at the moment, and not to mention very catchy! Definitely worth a listen :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awsome tune, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Radioactive (MP3 Download)
I wish id heard it sooner. my son is mad for it, as its used in most recent game/movie ads. this tune could probably sell any product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Radioactive (MP3 Download)
I love this song! I'm going to listen to it constantly and drive everybody in my house crazy with it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Radioactive (MP3 Download)
this is such a catchy song. i decided not long after to buy the cd as well. it is a must have!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I simply loved it and knew I had to get it, 6 Sep 2014
By 
Medieval Babe (Rosyth, Fife, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Radioactive (MP3 Download)
I'm not normally into this sort of music, but the first time I heard it after watching The Host, I simply loved it and knew I had to get it. I know use it as one of my let of steam after work pieces. Lol. Bring on the Dragons!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Radioactive (MP3 Download)
Very good quality. Will be buying from Music Store again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Radioactive (MP3 Download)
Great, quick delivery 5 Stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Radioactive
Radioactive by Imagine Dragons
Buy MP3 Song£0.59
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews