Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars54
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2013
I wish id heard it sooner. my son is mad for it, as its used in most recent game/movie ads. this tune could probably sell any product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
Very easy to use. Nicely priced and an excellent song. What more do you need,,,!! Would define toy r recommend this very highly..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
Love this track ever since the adverts for assassins creed and defiance amazing... and good quality on Sony Xperia u..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
Top tune different to the usual stuff and i like it for that alone let's hope they turn out more cool tracks...!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Son loves their music - he will be buying more of their music and others like them. Listen to it all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Absolutely love this song - I could listen to it all day!! It's fantastic - and Imagine Dragons are great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
Great tune, almost an anthem in the King of Leon Sex of Fire category. The video is very effective too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
I love this song! I'm going to listen to it constantly and drive everybody in my house crazy with it!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
A great song that even my two boys like. Finally something we can all listen to in the car together!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
I like this song ive heard it on radio 1 as a result of hearing this song i decided to buy iy online
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.99
£0.69

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)