Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!
Wow! The rest of the album doesn't seem that impressive, judging by the samples, but this tune is absolutely brilliant.
Published 20 months ago by Trinkets and treats

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Great song - rubbish quality by Amazon
Great catchy song from new artist with a thumping drum/bass underpinning it. Except...... the audio quality on the bass here is terrible. Playing at any decent volume on any type of audio output makes you think the connection is loose. I'm really trying to purchase music from where I want rather than be tied to iTunes but with this quality is it any wonder....
Published 11 months ago by P. Wallace


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars great song, 2 July 2013
By 
Mrs. L. Harris (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Radioactive (MP3 Download)
Chose that rating because it is such a great song. I like the sound of the band so much that I went from this song to buying gig tickets
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awsome, 19 Jun 2013
This review is from: Radioactive (MP3 Download)
Love this track ever since the adverts for assassins creed and defiance amazing... and good quality on Sony Xperia u..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Darn good, 18 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Radioactive (MP3 Download)
Bought it because I heard it at the ps4 release presnetation for e3. Song is good in its own right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cool, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Radioactive (MP3 Download)
My sister told me about this song and i thought it was cool. A really catchy beat to it, Imagine Dragons have got excellent talent, would recommend this song to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Track Great Vid, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Radioactive (MP3 Download)
There aren't many new tracks that float my boat but this one caught my eye on the music channel, really great video watched it with my mouth open, really great track
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Radioactive, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Radioactive (MP3 Download)
Love this song!! And the artist! A great song to buy and listen to all the time...or maybe not all the time but whenever you feel like listening to it. It's got a great beat, and beautiful lyrics!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars OMG REAL MUSIC!!!, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Radioactive (MP3 Download)
Thank God the real musicians have come out of hiding to teach the likes of Nicki Minaj, Justin Bieber and whatever other pop idol wannabe the meaning of "music artist" actually means.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good song, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Radioactive (MP3 Download)
I like this song ive heard it on radio 1 as a result of hearing this song i decided to buy iy online
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent tune, 26 April 2013
By 
M. Jones (North Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Radioactive (MP3 Download)
Very catchy tune, or in my opinion it is anyway, Heard it on the TV and had to get it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars radioactive, 19 April 2013
This review is from: Radioactive (MP3 Download)
Top tune different to the usual stuff and i like it for that alone let's hope they turn out more cool tracks...!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Radioactive
Radioactive by Imagine Dragons
Buy MP3 Song£0.59
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews