Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!
Wow! The rest of the album doesn't seem that impressive, judging by the samples, but this tune is absolutely brilliant.
Published 14 months ago by Trinkets and treats

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Great song - rubbish quality by Amazon
Great catchy song from new artist with a thumping drum/bass underpinning it. Except...... the audio quality on the bass here is terrible. Playing at any decent volume on any type of audio output makes you think the connection is loose. I'm really trying to purchase music from where I want rather than be tied to iTunes but with this quality is it any wonder....
Published 6 months ago by P. Wallace


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Radioactive (MP3 Download)
Wow! The rest of the album doesn't seem that impressive, judging by the samples, but this tune is absolutely brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good anthemic music, 21 Aug 2013
By 
Bill Mason (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Radioactive (MP3 Download)
Fairly soft rock reminiscent of Kings of Leon. The verses are a slow burn, and instantly forgettable, but the chant-inducing chorus really livens up the song and is a very effective hook. If you gave this song to a guitarist like Ritchie Blackmore or Jeff Beck, and got him to liven up the verses, this would change from a very good song to a great one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars radioactive, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Radioactive (MP3 Download)
feel inlove with this song on the advert and just had to get it when it became available. love this song .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars son, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Radioactive (MP3 Download)
Son loves their music - he will be buying more of their music and others like them. Listen to it all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 5 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Radioactive (MP3 Download)
I love this song, it reminds me of assassin's creed as I heard this from a YouTube music video and I bought this song. I really like this song alot. Not a favourite but it reminds me of how much I love assassin's creed, music and life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome song, 29 Mar 2014
By 
D. Henwood (Surrey, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Radioactive (MP3 Download)
Love this song. No idea why, I just like it. LOL The video that goes with it is great fun as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another dragon, 25 Feb 2014
By 
Mrs. K. Scattergood (Derbyshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Radioactive (MP3 Download)
First time I heard the song it stuck in my head and then when I found out the name of the group singing it I had to have it. Imagine Dragons. I am a serious collector of dragons and have over 300 so this is perfect for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best song of 2013, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Radioactive (MP3 Download)
I know we're in February 2014 as I write this but it's still on my playlists and I won't be getting rid of it anytime soon. For me, because it keeps getting played and I still get that same rush when I hear it, it's gotta be for me, the best song of 2013, hands down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song by a great group!, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Radioactive (MP3 Download)
Absolutely love this song - I could listen to it all day!! It's fantastic - and Imagine Dragons are great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Great song - rubbish quality by Amazon, 19 Jan 2014
By 
P. Wallace "PDWallace" (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Radioactive (MP3 Download)
Great catchy song from new artist with a thumping drum/bass underpinning it. Except...... the audio quality on the bass here is terrible. Playing at any decent volume on any type of audio output makes you think the connection is loose. I'm really trying to purchase music from where I want rather than be tied to iTunes but with this quality is it any wonder....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Radioactive
Radioactive by Imagine Dragons
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews