Customer Reviews


316 Reviews
5 star:
 (255)
4 star:
 (36)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


48 of 54 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best New Album - but where is the mp3?
This is such an incredible album, with drum beats, great vocals and a mix of sounds that will appeal to everyone. I played this at school (I'm 16) and everyone loved it from people who listen from things like Oasis and then people who listen to Dubstep

Radioactive is catchy and has a heavy beat and WILL get stuck in your head all day, be warned. But unlike...
Published 23 months ago by Sophie :)

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pleasantly surprised
Pretty good for never having heard of them before!

Bit like Coldplay, snow patrol and the killers - quite a surprise
Published 12 months ago by DAVID ROBERTSON


‹ Previous | 1 232 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

48 of 54 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best New Album - but where is the mp3?, 8 Sep 2012
By 
This is such an incredible album, with drum beats, great vocals and a mix of sounds that will appeal to everyone. I played this at school (I'm 16) and everyone loved it from people who listen from things like Oasis and then people who listen to Dubstep

Radioactive is catchy and has a heavy beat and WILL get stuck in your head all day, be warned. But unlike Carly Rae Jepsen, it doesn't get over played. Tiptoe is more upbeat and more fun and kinda feel good :) It's time is a classic with a brilliant beat and is so catchy and guaranteed will make you happy. Demons isn't actually that dark but it does slow the album down. Great for early morning listening! On top of the world is such a brilliant feel good song, will literally make you feel on top of the world. Amsterdam has a good riff to it, but is slightly less catchy than the rest of the album :) here me is the sort of music you would imagine to be played at reading or leeds festival again good riff and great guitar playing. Every night is a bit more r and b but talks less about bodies compared to r n b. I liked it despite the fact I really don't like Rihanna and stuff. Bleeding out is INCREDIBLE. Definitely one of the best tracks on the album. It has a good beat to it and is extremly catchy. Underdog is sort of jamaican but has that imagine dragons feel. Nothing left to say is a little more depressing but still manages to be upbeat. Rocks has another great riff for the end of the album and is a great feel good song but still will make anyone feel happy they listened to one of the best albums on earth

Radioactive, it's time and bleeding out are my favourites but it's so close

However where on earth is the ability to download it on mp3 or even buy the CD from the UK? This band has been top of the itunes chart - amazon mp3 bring imagine dragons to the UK!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THE BEST ALBUM I HAVE LISTENED TO IN 20 YEARS, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Night Visions (Audio CD)
Not a bad track on the album, have played it to many friends and family and they have all loved it and three of them have bought for themselves :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely spot on!, 17 Jun 2013
By 
Samuel Mclean (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not my usual taste of music, but after reading glowing reviews I thought I'd give them a try - probably the best decision I've made this year!

This is one of the only albums I own that I can listen to without changing track.

From start to finish this album is excellent, fresh and uplifting. Makes such a change from the rap central that is the current pop charts.

Not really sure what else to add, all I can do is recommend this to anyone at all, regardless of taste. Personally, I frequent DnB, Garage, Pop, Dubstep making this album the odd one out, but still love it!

Imagine Dragons will become, if not already, absolutely massive.

Spot on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Night Visions (Audio CD)
I have been waiting for this album to be released in the UK ever since I heard their song 'on top of the world' for the first time. Since then I have continued to listen to their fantastic tracks such as 'radioactive', 'it's time' and 'demons'. Now I have just got the album I can't stop listening to it every one of the 13 or so songs are brilliant and now I just want to see them live. Well done Imagine Dragons hope you get to number 1 and are going to release a 2nd album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fresh, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Night Visions (MP3 Download)
All their songs are very different so you don't feel as though you are listening to same sound album. I downloaded this album based on 2 song that i liked and was presently surprised to like every song on the album. i don't skip any. I like a mix of music from Oasis to Muse to Take That so it's not about the style of music that sold me this album it was the lads themselves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great music, 6 Mar 2014
By 
Mr. C. Shaw (Blackpool Lancashire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Night Visions (MP3 Download)
I am old but my music taste is varied, I listen to samples and have an ear for a good song, in fact these ears found a super album I like all the tracks some vary in content but I am very happy to appreciate modern music in all its forms, well worth the purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing album!, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Night Visions (MP3 Download)
There are few albums I could say this about, but I genuinely think that every song on it is good, with a few that are absolutely brilliant! If you are going to buy this, I'd go for the Deluxe edition as the extra songs are definitely worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fresh. surprising. exiting!!, 18 Jun 2013
This review is from: Night Visions (Audio CD)
I love this band because when you listen to the cd for the very first time you don't nkow what to expect from the next song. Every one is different and wonderful. You feel like dancing, jumping, singing. Amazing!! I love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best band of 2013!, 16 Jun 2013
By 
Mr. A. D. West (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Night Visions (MP3 Download)
For me Imagine Dragons are the best band of this year for me. Nearly every track has a very different feel and sound which keeps it fresh. Great great great album!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pleasantly surprised, 15 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Night Visions (MP3 Download)
Pretty good for never having heard of them before!

Bit like Coldplay, snow patrol and the killers - quite a surprise
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 232 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Night Visions
Night Visions by Imagine Dragons
Buy MP3 Album4.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews