Customer Reviews


297 Reviews
5 star:
 (242)
4 star:
 (32)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


46 of 52 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best New Album - but where is the mp3?
This is such an incredible album, with drum beats, great vocals and a mix of sounds that will appeal to everyone. I played this at school (I'm 16) and everyone loved it from people who listen from things like Oasis and then people who listen to Dubstep

Radioactive is catchy and has a heavy beat and WILL get stuck in your head all day, be warned. But unlike...
Published 22 months ago by Sophie :)

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars OK, but expected a harder albumn
From the singles you expect quite a hard bass and drum driven collection of songs. What is surprising is that there are a lot of softer pop type tracks on here, to the point where my wife at one point asked if I was listening to Manson!

Good music, but might not be what you are expecting.
Published 2 months ago by Paul birch


‹ Previous | 1 230 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

46 of 52 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best New Album - but where is the mp3?, 8 Sep 2012
By 
This is such an incredible album, with drum beats, great vocals and a mix of sounds that will appeal to everyone. I played this at school (I'm 16) and everyone loved it from people who listen from things like Oasis and then people who listen to Dubstep

Radioactive is catchy and has a heavy beat and WILL get stuck in your head all day, be warned. But unlike Carly Rae Jepsen, it doesn't get over played. Tiptoe is more upbeat and more fun and kinda feel good :) It's time is a classic with a brilliant beat and is so catchy and guaranteed will make you happy. Demons isn't actually that dark but it does slow the album down. Great for early morning listening! On top of the world is such a brilliant feel good song, will literally make you feel on top of the world. Amsterdam has a good riff to it, but is slightly less catchy than the rest of the album :) here me is the sort of music you would imagine to be played at reading or leeds festival again good riff and great guitar playing. Every night is a bit more r and b but talks less about bodies compared to r n b. I liked it despite the fact I really don't like Rihanna and stuff. Bleeding out is INCREDIBLE. Definitely one of the best tracks on the album. It has a good beat to it and is extremly catchy. Underdog is sort of jamaican but has that imagine dragons feel. Nothing left to say is a little more depressing but still manages to be upbeat. Rocks has another great riff for the end of the album and is a great feel good song but still will make anyone feel happy they listened to one of the best albums on earth

Radioactive, it's time and bleeding out are my favourites but it's so close

However where on earth is the ability to download it on mp3 or even buy the CD from the UK? This band has been top of the itunes chart - amazon mp3 bring imagine dragons to the UK!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THE BEST ALBUM I HAVE LISTENED TO IN 20 YEARS, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Night Visions (Audio CD)
Not a bad track on the album, have played it to many friends and family and they have all loved it and three of them have bought for themselves :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Night Visions (Audio CD)
I have been waiting for this album to be released in the UK ever since I heard their song 'on top of the world' for the first time. Since then I have continued to listen to their fantastic tracks such as 'radioactive', 'it's time' and 'demons'. Now I have just got the album I can't stop listening to it every one of the 13 or so songs are brilliant and now I just want to see them live. Well done Imagine Dragons hope you get to number 1 and are going to release a 2nd album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
This review is from: Night Visions (Audio CD)
Highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Night Visions (Audio CD)
great pressie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Night Visions (Audio CD)
The album is amazing but the case was cracked, so only 4 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Night Visions (Audio CD)
Best album for ages
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars imagine dragons night visions, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Night Visions (Audio CD)
imagine dragons night visions is a really great album to have. every track is gold with great lyrics and music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great album, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Night Visions (Audio CD)
Great album. Usually it takes a little while for new albums to grow on me but I liked this the first time I listened to it. There are no bad songs on this album. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My favourite album of the year., 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Night Visions (MP3 Download)
I discovered Imagine Dragons through an app by accident and now love this album.
Like many radioactive is my favourite song but there is not a single song on this album I do not enjoy listening to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 230 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Night Visions
Night Visions by Imagine Dragons
Buy MP3 Album4.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews