Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars18
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2014
Such simple lines - I find that just reading a few is instantly calming and relaxing and I would recommend it to anyone who feels they need to take a few minutes out of their day to de-stress and recharge their batteries.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
After visiting Hong Kong and witnessing Zen Buddhism the place that tea plays in there life as it does in an Englishmen's life this book puts it in perspective. It really is a simple book but great and to the point behind Zen. Modern life has taken this from us and we are all wishing to claim it back. This book aims to give us the tools and simple steps we need. If you are reading Buddhism as a solitary practicer or interested in bring it alongside your current beliefs this and other books by the author are ideal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Beautiful verses to bring you fully to your here and now. Inspiring sentiment to fill your heart with peace. Read it & drink tea with new wonder.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
A life saver in a busy world . This book Proves you can simply and easily find moments of peace and tranquility.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
Be in the present and enjoy life seems to be the message which is really very nice and pleasant. Splendid
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Love the work of Tai SHeridan , it's a pity you can't buy these little books on paperback as a handy read when in need of mindfulness or inspiration when on a walk or journey for example. once again thanks amazon for bringing this to us.
Dave
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
When you're caught on the hamster wheel of busy-ness and stress, this short and sweet antidote offers bite-sized tasters of inspiration and relaxation. I love it and dip into it whenever I feel my blood pressure rising!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Wonderful, I loved this! so simple yet so uplifting and relaxing to read . A must after a hard day . I have read through and will go back and do it soon. highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
Light reading easy to understand and absorb.
Helps you to re-align thoughts, body , mind and spirit.
Wonderful purchase recommend this. 😄😃🙏🙏
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Reaffirmation of the positive in a refreshingly Zen way, enjoyed the read and tea never tasted better. Today will be a good day, thank you Tai!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse