Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good cable, reasonable price
Cable works fine. Quality seems very good. Length is good for most cases - the alternative 2 meter cable is excessive for most uses I have encountered. Communication speeds are same as other Thunderbolt cables I have used.
Published 14 months ago by MikeItaly

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice
pretty good what can you say it a thunderbolt cable was lil smaller than expected but that was my own fault didn't take into account the sockets , but all in all works well and speed is fine on transferring data :D
Published 23 days ago by Jamie P


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good cable, reasonable price, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cable works fine. Quality seems very good. Length is good for most cases - the alternative 2 meter cable is excessive for most uses I have encountered. Communication speeds are same as other Thunderbolt cables I have used.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Too small to reach anywhere, didn't realise what I'd ..., 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple Thunderbolt Cable(0.5 m White) (Personal Computers)
Too small to reach anywhere, didn't realise what I'd bought until it got here, the 50cm includes the adapters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple Thunderbolt Cable(0.5 m White) (Personal Computers)
pretty good what can you say it a thunderbolt cable was lil smaller than expected but that was my own fault didn't take into account the sockets , but all in all works well and speed is fine on transferring data :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must have peripheral connection cable., 23 April 2014
By 
Alex Hunt - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple Thunderbolt Cable(0.5 m White) (Personal Computers)
Any thunderbolt compliant device runs like a dream with this cable. I think it is the way to go for all Mac's. It would be nice to have one (a thunderbolt port) on my iPad!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Product - but expensive, 9 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple Thunderbolt Cable(0.5 m White) (Personal Computers)
This is the official apple thunderbolt lead. Wanted a short lead to use in a rack. Does the job but seems a bit pricey for what it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Apple thunderbolt lead 0,5m, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple Thunderbolt Cable(0.5 m White) (Personal Computers)
It works and is fast but don't expect to see the super high speeds when used with standard HDD's. These leads are quite stiff which makes them less flexible and not as easy to manipulate and this mean't that the 0,5m lead was only just long enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic company, 14 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple Thunderbolt Cable(0.5 m White) (Personal Computers)
The product is as described, Apple thunderbolt cable. I confused things when buying this cable and the company went above and beyond to make sure as a customer my needs were being met. Many thanks I would give more stars If I could.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hmmmm. Job done but at what cost., 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple Thunderbolt Cable(0.5 m White) (Personal Computers)
Yes is connects two Apple products together but why does it cost so much? The mark up on these things must be stellar. Apple is in danger of wiping out it's goodwill with this kind of stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong levererad!, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple Thunderbolt Cable(0.5 m White) (Personal Computers)
It is wrong thunderbolt Cabel, It is only 0,5m no 5m as it stands in the description on the Amazons page!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Apple  Thunderbolt Cable(0.5 m White)
24.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews