Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars24
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 December 2014
Bought it for a mates 18th. Kicked in in the vag halfway through the night and it ripped, still damn funny but ugly as f***.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
bitch thought she could run away but i grabbed her by the neck and banged her in the face #GRATATATA
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
She was a little shy and quiet at first but then really got into things, there was nothing she said no to.
0Comment|25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
By the time she reached me, she had changed sex and was sporting some stubble.. A serious turn off but hey..
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
The blow up doll looks exactly as it shows on the picture
To be fare it didn't last long with my intoxicated mates
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
The product came in time but the face and body of the doll was not the one displayed. It seemed to be a completely different make but as it was a joke present I wasn't too bothered.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Great product but prefer brunettes!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
Left somewhere in Hamburg after a stag-do. If found, please return.
Good laughs had, even though some young kids who were staying in the same hotel as us found it and started playing with it. Their mother wasn't impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
my mate loved it for secret santa loool
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
Very good for a laugh. When dressed in a swimming costume became a tasteful humorous novelty around the B & B we stayed in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.