Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money
This is good value for money and will go down a treat at our 80s themed party.
Arrived in really good time.
Published 17 months ago by Miss N Powell

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality
Good quality and perfect for 80's themed night. Much better value for money than some I'd looked at which were far more expensive. It does tend to come up small though so had to return original t-shirt for a larger size.
Published 11 months ago by Polly Wedge


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is good value for money and will go down a treat at our 80s themed party.
Arrived in really good time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 28 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality and perfect for 80's themed night. Much better value for money than some I'd looked at which were far more expensive. It does tend to come up small though so had to return original t-shirt for a larger size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
it was what i wanted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 4 July 2014
I bought this T-Shirt for my sisters 50th Birthday party which was an 80's night. It went down well and everyone found it hilarious with a pair of ripped, stone washed jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok for the price, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought the t-shirt intentionally large so it fits well for my expectation, the actual quality of the material is good. The only disappointing thing is the letters are like pressed on plastic and already flaking/pealing away a bit. Was expecting a bit better but will do the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Big medium, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent memories brought back, quality material. Fit is on the roomy side of large but that said if it does shrink on washing, don't expect it to, but if it does will still fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Frankie says relax t shirt, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am really happy with this t shirt. I bought this for an 80s night. I bought a really big size to wear it baggy over a neon belt. Sizing is good and the t shirt looks great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 21 Jan 2014
By 
Mr. D. Sibley "daznzo" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
got this for 80's night , loved it , took me back to my youth , great for any fancy dress or anyone clinging on to their youth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Too relaxed, 2 Nov 2013
By 
Comic Guy "C" (Wolverhampton England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
finally arrived A YEAR after it was originally order.

Almost forgot what it was ordered for in the first place i.e. a birthday. Huge disappoinment. Product fine, sellers pants!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for 80s party, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality top and true to size. I now feel really old as the kids asked me who Frankie was!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews