Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars59
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 June 2014
Excellent memories brought back, quality material. Fit is on the roomy side of large but that said if it does shrink on washing, don't expect it to, but if it does will still fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
Good quality T Shirt, I contacted the seller to ask if this item could possibly be here for a certain date, seller replied back & I received well before my 80's night. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
I bought this T-Shirt for my sisters 50th Birthday party which was an 80's night. It went down well and everyone found it hilarious with a pair of ripped, stone washed jeans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
I am really happy with this t shirt. I bought this for an 80s night. I bought a really big size to wear it baggy over a neon belt. Sizing is good and the t shirt looks great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
Really good soft feel T-shirt. Transfer a bit shiny but not washed yet. Nice neck as not too tight. Great retro buy, takes me back to my youth!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
My god!! I ordered on Thursday it arrived here Monday morning☺ (Ireland)
I ordered large size and is true to size good quality material,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Bought 'large' and it was more like an English 'medium'. Once through the wash once, it is now more like a 'small' size (cool wash ).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
I love this t shirt perfect for chilled out days and is so comfortable. I'm a size 8 with small chebs and it fitted great. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
got this for 80's night , loved it , took me back to my youth , great for any fancy dress or anyone clinging on to their youth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
it is a T shirt well made with printing on the front if you need one for an 80's party I recommend this one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)