Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars TINY CASTLOE GAME
A FUN FAMILY GAME FOR EVERYONE TO ENJOY. I WOULD RECOMEND THIS GAME TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
KEEPS THE GRANDCHILDREN AMUSED.
Published 14 months ago by Diane Nash (Mrs.)

versus
53 of 65 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Vibrant and cute
A great game, but only three stars because there are so many more like this, its just not original! Too many games are like this, and most of the time, when you've seen one You've seen them all. If you like these games, this probably won't disappoint you though.
Published 16 months ago by anonymous 57


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars TINY CASTLOE GAME, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiny Castle (App)
A FUN FAMILY GAME FOR EVERYONE TO ENJOY. I WOULD RECOMEND THIS GAME TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
KEEPS THE GRANDCHILDREN AMUSED.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tiny castle fabulous, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiny Castle (App)
Have downloaded all available tinyco games and this is my second favorite. It is totally absorbing and I recommend it for any age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars its great, 20 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiny Castle (App)
its a great game i like my children like my great grandchildren like playing we give all the stars we can
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it! :D, 19 Jun 2013
By 
Alexander Johnson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiny Castle (App)
I think that this is a great game that involves a great combination of thought process, creativity and wonderful graphics. There are lots of this type of game BUT it is loads of fun!! BE WARNED!!!!!!!!!! HIGHLY ADDICTIVE!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hooked, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiny Castle (App)
I`m hooked on tiny castle can`t wait to see what my next egg is, it`s great fun, i love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 39 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tiny Castle, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiny Castle (App)
As another review has said, many games are like this. But in my opinion, this is 2nd or 3rd on my list. Over all a very good game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


53 of 65 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Vibrant and cute, 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiny Castle (App)
A great game, but only three stars because there are so many more like this, its just not original! Too many games are like this, and most of the time, when you've seen one You've seen them all. If you like these games, this probably won't disappoint you though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiny Castle (App)
This was the first app I ever got on my kindle and I love it! I play on it every day, it can be annoying and frustrating but that is part of the fun for me. This is probably my favourite app. I never make in so purchases anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive., 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiny Castle (App)
I love this game, the creatures are so cute and unusual. Breed them together and make even more unusual creatures. Great game for anyone who likes to take care of virtual pets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Amazing game!!!!, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiny Castle (App)
This game has amazing graphics and a great storyline! Recommend this game for all ages, great fun! The best bit is it's completely free! Download now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tiny Castle
Tiny Castle by TinyCo
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews