Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just love this doll, i mean my daughter does, 1 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gund 28cm Gigi Doll (Toy)
I've been looking for a first doll for my 8 months old baby girl and saw this one on amazon and liked it straight away. Yet again Amazon has done a perfect job, its exactly as described, lovely soft material and Amazon delivered next day. My little girl loved it straight away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely dolly, 22 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gund 28cm Gigi Doll (Toy)
Bought as a first doll for my granddaughter for Christmas she is only nine months old but she will be able to cuddle this doll as it is so soft Iam sure she will love it.very well made and safe for a baby to hold also great delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars first baby doll, 4 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gund 28cm Gigi Doll (Toy)
Very nicely made, the colour is very pretty. This is a Christmas present so she has not been played with yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 12 Aug. 2014
By 
Elaine B. Thomas (New York, NY USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gund 28cm Gigi Doll (Toy)
This was a gift. I was happy with the purchase and it appears that it was likes by the person receiving it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely first doll. pretty and not pink., 14 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gund 28cm Gigi Doll (Toy)
We wanted a pretty but not pink soft doll for our 6 month old at Christmas. Saw this and it was perfect. Just the right size lovely quality. Hat and little pocket on front make sweet design
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gund 28cm Gigi Doll (Toy)
Very nice soft doll, well made, I purchased 2 dolls,re-named Fifi and Rosie.
Quick delivery,Good Price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars would recommend., 1 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gund 28cm Gigi Doll (Toy)
quick delivery, lovely dolls. bought as xmas gift. a lot bigger than i expected. would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So lovely., 30 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gund 28cm Gigi Doll (Toy)
So beautifully made. Very soft and colourful, my 10 month old loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... doll for a little one - my daughter will love it, 2 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gund 28cm Gigi Doll (Toy)
Lovely soft doll for a little one - my daughter will love it x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gund 28cm Gigi Doll (Toy)
Well made and so soft. Just right for a first doll
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Gund 28cm Gigi Doll
£12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews