Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars60
3.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£3.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 December 2015
Good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
I started this book with high hopes and it lived up to this until half way through. Unfortunately I thought the plot lost its way after that and I ended up feeling somewhat deflated by it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
This story is absolutely brilliant! Lots of twist and turns, I could hardly put it down, its not often I come across a really good story, well done! I think t would make a great film too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
The book has good pace and an interesting premise, I felt some of the details of how life would proceed in thise situation were flimsy.
Not bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Love this book, it effortlessly shifted between settings and time genres. Characters were well formed and you were left wanting more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Good book interesting storyline well written but seemed a little too long and drawn out for me. I lost my way a couple of times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
Not the greatest example of the genre, but harmlessly enjoyable all the same. Could do with some tighter editing, I believe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
A really addictive read, I couldn't put it down. Fascinating topic and really original, I've never read anything like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
Not what I expected. It was a bit hard going but I didn't give up. It does make you think though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.