Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quality Cable, 21 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good quality cable, very flexible cable materials and high quality connectors. Used as Headphone cable extension and disconnected/reconnected constantly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Seems good so far, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got it to replace bose cable on my headphones. Seems good after 2 months. More robust than the one provided with my headphones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Read up about many cables, tried this one which is really good, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivered promptly well packed, I was surprised with the quality of the extension cable as a number of reviews made me wary.
Overall great service and extension used regularly - thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars New life!, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product has given a 5 year old set of in ear phones a new lease of life!
😃
Nice one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Incredibly flexible. Beautiful construction. Great for recessed sockets. Great bit of kit., 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I didn't really know what to expect of this. I was really quite surprised.

This cable you can screw up into a ball, tie in knots, but it doesn't seem to care. undo a knot (easily) and it just springs back.

I'm using as an extension to the rear headphone socket on my PC sound card, and this is just ideal. I can't think of any cable I've been more impressed and happy with.

Not cheap, but worth the outlay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great sound quality, 16 Dec 2013
By 
R. Sheffer (Surrey, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this after going through three cheap 6 meter long cables which developed issues with dropping a channel and noise along with physical connection issues. In the long run the cost of purchasing the cheaper cables equals the cost of one good quality cable. Should have just bought a Fisual cable from the onset. They last long and are good quality. Had the same issues in the past with HDMI cables. After a few months started having issues with sound and images. Changed all cables in the end with upmarket ones and years later not a problem. Guess it's no point scrounging on cables when your equipment costs hundreds of pounds. As they say in the automotive industry, don't buy a Ferrari and put bicycle tyres on the wheels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 3.5mm extension cable, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is an excellent cable that is great for extending a headphone cable without having a large socket. Brilliant build quality, great sound, small socket size and quick delivery!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for iPhone runners, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yes this costs maybe three times more than some of the alternatives but it is 100 times better. The cable is clearly higher quality and more importantly the socket/jack plug are fitted much better. To me this is important as I use it as an extension cable for my headphones while running, so it moves around a fair amour. The cheap cable I got last time lasted two hours of running and then the connectors lost their moorings. This feels like it will last hundreds of miles.
The jack plug is nice and slim so fits my iPhone 5 even with its Otterbox case on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect fit finally!, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased to pass through a case into a 3.5 jack on my Nexus 4. Hard to find very slim jacks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 30 Mar 2014
By 
Ian Boulton "Cat mad" (Solihull, England, UK, Europe) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Trying to find a good quality lead is hard in regular shops and I was pleased to find this one on line. Excellent quality and price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb26d3e64)

This product

Only search this product's reviews