Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2014
Camera is very good you need a mini sd card as none came with it, however wifi is easy and loads pictures quickly happy with price and picture quality .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Bought for my husband - he loves the size and quality and the fact that he can send photos direct from the camera. Good piece of kit and easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Great value and great camera
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
This is great little camera ,got it for my mum and she's 80 .She finds it really easy to use .picures look great .would definitely recommend .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
Love the color, looks very sleek, smart and expensive , excellent value for the money.

Would recommend this product to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Wanted to be able to upload photos quickly to websites and laptop. This camera is small but easily handled with lots of extra features. I think it is a good all round camera and well priced. It should suit everyone interested in taking good pics with minimum hassle and baggage.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
I like this camera becuse with built Wi-Fi connectivity i can send the photos to my family very easy.and shows the vidios very clear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Had a go with camera on day of arrival, went okay. Difficulty with the operation and ease when using the zoom. But not bad for price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
Bought for christmas present but set it all up to see if working ok
So have not had full use yet
Picture quality brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Brilliant camera, I'm impressed! The features it offers are fabulous considering the price of the camera, I'd recommend to everyone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 60 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)