Customer Reviews


334 Reviews
5 star:
 (163)
4 star:
 (71)
3 star:
 (34)
2 star:
 (23)
1 star:
 (43)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


105 of 105 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
I have an Ipad 3

This keyboard/case/stand is perfect!

Works well as all 3 and as a touchtypist of 30 years I can type almost as error free after 5 minutes as I can on a full size keyboard.

Keys have a satisfying 'click' feel and case is easily put on and removed.

Stand is usable in both portrait and landscape (a facility sadly...
Published on 18 Aug 2012 by Annie from Somerset

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Buy an official one
I got it and it was great then after two weeks the keys started to stop working and now it just won't connect at all.
Don't bother.
Published 13 months ago by Josh


‹ Previous | 1 234 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

105 of 105 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 18 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have an Ipad 3

This keyboard/case/stand is perfect!

Works well as all 3 and as a touchtypist of 30 years I can type almost as error free after 5 minutes as I can on a full size keyboard.

Keys have a satisfying 'click' feel and case is easily put on and removed.

Stand is usable in both portrait and landscape (a facility sadly lacking in most other keyboard Ipad cases I have tested).

Good viewing anglle for typing and for watching movies etc.

Great product and great price - unreservedly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good for what you pay for, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this gadget. If you're an old school copy typist then you won't be disappointed. Course it's not Apple but it does the job. Connects with no trouble. It's actually thin enough to slot into the Tragus case if you have one. I did not give it five star because it something you have to charge. Would have love it if it took batteries. Then again that may have compromised how thin it could be. Nevertheless great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Super Legend Aluminium Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad Mini - White (Accessory)
Really pleased with the quality of the product. Exactly what i was looking for and a great price. Also came 2 day after order was placed :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keyboard, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant piece of kit works really well with the iPad and easy to setup
Love it and would recommend it to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great keyboard easy to set up and use. Very easy to carry around., 27 Aug 2013
By 
Bajangirl uk (Essex, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Super Legend Aluminium Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad Mini - White (Accessory)
Very easy to use and set up. Slim fits neatly on the iPad. Keyboard is easy to use. Battery life is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Buy an official one, 21 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Super Legend Aluminium Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad Mini - White (Accessory)
I got it and it was great then after two weeks the keys started to stop working and now it just won't connect at all.
Don't bother.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 9 Nov 2012
By 
Mr. D. Byrne (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does exactl;y what i expected to, fairly easy to type on (remeber the keyboard is smaller than normal), some great shortcuts and commands that work, connects right away, and your ipad will wake up when you press a key + you can type your lock code in at the same time without touching the screen. The case of it is stylish and slots nicely into the ipad when both using it as a keyboard or as a cover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this keyboard, 26 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So slim, damn good looking & works perfectly. It arrived on the day they said, really nice little unit & really pleased with it. Makes any typing so much easier .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Low cost but excellent product, 5 Mar 2013
By 
The B's Nest (Middlesex England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Saw this Bluetooth keyboard which is very lightweight and provides protection for I Pod screen, great keyboard with a number of additional key functions, Bluetooth pairing was immediate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!, 4 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really easy to use, it is handy that you have the cable to charge it up hidden under a panel, so you cannot misplace it.

It is easy to lock onto the iPad with Bluetooth, the only thing I find slightly irritating is that you have to insert a pass key each time you want to use the keyboard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 234 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews