Customer Reviews


158 Reviews
5 star:
 (93)
4 star:
 (32)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely delighted with this keyboard
Absolutely delighted with this keyboard. It looks smart and fits snugly to my iPad Mini II w/Retina display. The slight magnetic pull in the slot keeps the two together quite securely - I can use it on my knee on a moving train, for example - so no worries there. The battery save mode means that you just press any key, pause for 2 seconds then start typing but the battery...
Published 2 months ago by John L Hamilton

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not what i thought!
Read the wording carefully on this - I thought you were getting the top case to cover the iPad mini as well as the keyboard - but its just the keyboard - and the iPad mini is unstable on it - it easily falls off plus it doesn't join/connect to the iPad mini snuggly easely falls off.
Published 11 months ago by BigAlMar


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely delighted with this keyboard, 6 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely delighted with this keyboard. It looks smart and fits snugly to my iPad Mini II w/Retina display. The slight magnetic pull in the slot keeps the two together quite securely - I can use it on my knee on a moving train, for example - so no worries there. The battery save mode means that you just press any key, pause for 2 seconds then start typing but the battery lasts forever. The biggest plus is the fact you get the whole iPad screen when you type - no more losing half of it for the keyoard. In operation the keys are clearly quite small so takes a little getting used to but is otherwise great - good, positive feel, good layout, looks good just sitting on my desk. It even works with my hTc smart phone! There may be beefier units out there but this is light, neat, looks great and is really good value for money..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Super Legend Aluminium Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad Mini - White (Accessory)
Really pleased with the quality of the product. Exactly what i was looking for and a great price. Also came 2 day after order was placed :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great keyboard easy to set up and use. Very easy to carry around., 27 Aug 2013
By 
Bajangirl uk (Essex, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Super Legend Aluminium Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad Mini - White (Accessory)
Very easy to use and set up. Slim fits neatly on the iPad. Keyboard is easy to use. Battery life is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not what i thought!, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Super Legend Aluminium Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad Mini - White (Accessory)
Read the wording carefully on this - I thought you were getting the top case to cover the iPad mini as well as the keyboard - but its just the keyboard - and the iPad mini is unstable on it - it easily falls off plus it doesn't join/connect to the iPad mini snuggly easely falls off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars iPad mini keyboard, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very unsure this product would be any good at the price I paid.
fear not. it works a treat. very easy to connect and once paired just turn on bluetooth on both keyboard and ipad and away you go start typing. battery life excellent
great for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for the price, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Super Legend Aluminium Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad Mini - White (Accessory)
I don't need to use this that much so for the price, it's just right. The lack of £ key is not enough of a problem for me to moan about. If you're going to use your iPad mini as a laptop then this may not be for you but for occasional use, like me, it's perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointing, 2 Feb 2014
By 
J. Warham (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It works. Easy enough to set up.

However the keyboard is too small, and made of cheap plastic. Don't be lured in by the images, and read the description carefully. Not worth the money. And in no way, matching your wonderful metallic beauty of an iPad mini.

You are getting 1 item. a cheap cover case attached to a tacky plastic bluetooth keyboard.
Impossible to type on unless you have child hands, even my slender fingers found it grueling rather than helpful.`

There are better products on the market.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Connects easily, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So far this has worked as expected, connected easily with iPad mini, protects the iPad mini screen. Made an easy connection between keyboard and iPad mini.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fantastic product for the money, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Super Legend Aluminium Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad Mini - White (Accessory)
easy to connect to my ipad does exactly what it says on the box. would most definitely recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Neat Treat, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Classy Add-On
Perfect in every way for the purpose needed.
Robust yet practicle.
Just what I wanted.
Will get a lot o0f use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews