Customer Reviews


189 Reviews
5 star:
 (112)
4 star:
 (36)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely delighted with this keyboard
Absolutely delighted with this keyboard. It looks smart and fits snugly to my iPad Mini II w/Retina display. The slight magnetic pull in the slot keeps the two together quite securely - I can use it on my knee on a moving train, for example - so no worries there. The battery save mode means that you just press any key, pause for 2 seconds then start typing but the battery...
Published 3 months ago by John L Hamilton

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, just not useful unless you have tiny hands!
This works perfectly well and I can't fault anything with the quality nor with the service received, but the iPad mini version is SO small to type on. If you're getting it for your young children to type on then ok. Or if you have very small hands, then that's probably alright. But for me as an average sized man, with a 50wpm typing score I can say that even typing...
Published 5 months ago by D Ayers & C Dunwoody


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely delighted with this keyboard, 6 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely delighted with this keyboard. It looks smart and fits snugly to my iPad Mini II w/Retina display. The slight magnetic pull in the slot keeps the two together quite securely - I can use it on my knee on a moving train, for example - so no worries there. The battery save mode means that you just press any key, pause for 2 seconds then start typing but the battery lasts forever. The biggest plus is the fact you get the whole iPad screen when you type - no more losing half of it for the keyoard. In operation the keys are clearly quite small so takes a little getting used to but is otherwise great - good, positive feel, good layout, looks good just sitting on my desk. It even works with my hTc smart phone! There may be beefier units out there but this is light, neat, looks great and is really good value for money..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 25 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Super Legend Aluminium Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad Mini - White (Accessory)
Really pleased with the quality of the product. Exactly what i was looking for and a great price. Also came 2 day after order was placed :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great keyboard easy to set up and use. Very easy to carry around., 27 Aug. 2013
By 
Bajangirl uk (Essex, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Super Legend Aluminium Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad Mini - White (Accessory)
Very easy to use and set up. Slim fits neatly on the iPad. Keyboard is easy to use. Battery life is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for the price, 8 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Super Legend Aluminium Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad Mini - White (Accessory)
I don't need to use this that much so for the price, it's just right. The lack of £ key is not enough of a problem for me to moan about. If you're going to use your iPad mini as a laptop then this may not be for you but for occasional use, like me, it's perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Connects easily, 1 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So far this has worked as expected, connected easily with iPad mini, protects the iPad mini screen. Made an easy connection between keyboard and iPad mini.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars iPad mini keyboard, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very unsure this product would be any good at the price I paid.
fear not. it works a treat. very easy to connect and once paired just turn on bluetooth on both keyboard and ipad and away you go start typing. battery life excellent
great for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, just not useful unless you have tiny hands!, 7 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This works perfectly well and I can't fault anything with the quality nor with the service received, but the iPad mini version is SO small to type on. If you're getting it for your young children to type on then ok. Or if you have very small hands, then that's probably alright. But for me as an average sized man, with a 50wpm typing score I can say that even typing with 1 hand is still fiddly. The full sized iPad one though. That's brilliant. Just this one for the iPad mini is way too small to be useful. Have gone back to the on-screen typing and will save the keyboard until my children are old enough to need one (if we still have iPads then!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not what i thought!, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Super Legend Aluminium Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad Mini - White (Accessory)
Read the wording carefully on this - I thought you were getting the top case to cover the iPad mini as well as the keyboard - but its just the keyboard - and the iPad mini is unstable on it - it easily falls off plus it doesn't join/connect to the iPad mini snuggly easely falls off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Some keys did not work., 5 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a good cover and linked up easily through the Bluetooth, but some of the major keys did not work, like '?'...not sure if I can live with out the '?'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for homework!, 8 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product took some 8 weeks to arrive- but I guess that is nothing to do with the seller, rather their distributor. During that time, they were in regular contact, assisting me in tracking the product before finally accepting that it was 'lost' and issuing me with a refund.
The product however did turn up eventually and my daughter LOVES it. It means she's able to knock out her homework easily on her IPad without logging in to the (very slow!) family desk top! Would recommend both it and the sellers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews