Customer Reviews


360 Reviews
5 star:
 (181)
4 star:
 (74)
3 star:
 (37)
2 star:
 (24)
1 star:
 (44)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


112 of 112 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
I have an Ipad 3

This keyboard/case/stand is perfect!

Works well as all 3 and as a touchtypist of 30 years I can type almost as error free after 5 minutes as I can on a full size keyboard.

Keys have a satisfying 'click' feel and case is easily put on and removed.

Stand is usable in both portrait and landscape (a facility sadly...
Published on 18 Aug 2012 by Annie from Somerset

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not what i thought!
Read the wording carefully on this - I thought you were getting the top case to cover the iPad mini as well as the keyboard - but its just the keyboard - and the iPad mini is unstable on it - it easily falls off plus it doesn't join/connect to the iPad mini snuggly easely falls off.
Published 10 months ago by BigAlMar


‹ Previous | 1 236 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

112 of 112 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 18 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have an Ipad 3

This keyboard/case/stand is perfect!

Works well as all 3 and as a touchtypist of 30 years I can type almost as error free after 5 minutes as I can on a full size keyboard.

Keys have a satisfying 'click' feel and case is easily put on and removed.

Stand is usable in both portrait and landscape (a facility sadly lacking in most other keyboard Ipad cases I have tested).

Good viewing anglle for typing and for watching movies etc.

Great product and great price - unreservedly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good for what you pay for, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this gadget. If you're an old school copy typist then you won't be disappointed. Course it's not Apple but it does the job. Connects with no trouble. It's actually thin enough to slot into the Tragus case if you have one. I did not give it five star because it something you have to charge. Would have love it if it took batteries. Then again that may have compromised how thin it could be. Nevertheless great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Super Legend Aluminium Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad Mini - White (Accessory)
Really pleased with the quality of the product. Exactly what i was looking for and a great price. Also came 2 day after order was placed :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keyboard, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant piece of kit works really well with the iPad and easy to setup
Love it and would recommend it to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great keyboard easy to set up and use. Very easy to carry around., 27 Aug 2013
By 
Bajangirl uk (Essex, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Super Legend Aluminium Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad Mini - White (Accessory)
Very easy to use and set up. Slim fits neatly on the iPad. Keyboard is easy to use. Battery life is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely delighted with this keyboard, 6 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely delighted with this keyboard. It looks smart and fits snugly to my iPad Mini II w/Retina display. The slight magnetic pull in the slot keeps the two together quite securely - I can use it on my knee on a moving train, for example - so no worries there. The battery save mode means that you just press any key, pause for 2 seconds then start typing but the battery lasts forever. The biggest plus is the fact you get the whole iPad screen when you type - no more losing half of it for the keyoard. In operation the keys are clearly quite small so takes a little getting used to but is otherwise great - good, positive feel, good layout, looks good just sitting on my desk. It even works with my hTc smart phone! There may be beefier units out there but this is light, neat, looks great and is really good value for money..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 9 Nov 2012
By 
Mr. D. Byrne (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does exactl;y what i expected to, fairly easy to type on (remeber the keyboard is smaller than normal), some great shortcuts and commands that work, connects right away, and your ipad will wake up when you press a key + you can type your lock code in at the same time without touching the screen. The case of it is stylish and slots nicely into the ipad when both using it as a keyboard or as a cover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this keyboard, 26 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So slim, damn good looking & works perfectly. It arrived on the day they said, really nice little unit & really pleased with it. Makes any typing so much easier .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Low cost but excellent product, 5 Mar 2013
By 
The B's Nest (Middlesex England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Saw this Bluetooth keyboard which is very lightweight and provides protection for I Pod screen, great keyboard with a number of additional key functions, Bluetooth pairing was immediate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ****$First class product with prompt delivery****, 11 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looked long and hard for a suitable cover for my IPad mini. The best one I had found was £25 with a keyboard and met all my needs. Just before I ordered that one I came across this item and it appeared to good to be true. On receiving the item it met all my needs which were a good quality product, keyboard and ability to stand the iPad at an angle. The bonus for me was the the keyboard was detachable and connected with ease. I whole heartedly recommend this to you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 236 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews