Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 July 2013
Loved this bag. It was for my 2 year old as he loves Mr Tumble. Definitely a great buy he takes it out when visiting as puts toys in it
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
My 2 yr old carries it everywhere, its well made and a good useful size. Well worth the buy for any mr tumble fans!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
Looks just like it does on the telly, kids stare at it when we are out. Really good quality, fab.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
My son loves Mr tumbles, this bag has been brilliant and well used, you can do lots of imaginary play with your children with this bag and I feel it helps to work on there development.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
Hi There, this bag is for our granddaughters birthday, and I'm sure she's going to love it.
It arrived quite promptly thank you very much.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
this was bigger than expected, too big really for my 2 year old grandson, however, the colours were good, good quality,
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
just love it and so does my 2 year old daughter Blaiz, submitted by Julie netherwood from York. Excellent value.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
this product was excellent value for money, a nice size and my little one loved it, definitely recomend it !
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2015
Perfect for my little boy for his nursery/changing bag, he adored it and it gets attention from little kids wherever he goes. It is a bit big for him to carry but he does play with it a bit as well as use it for a practical purpose. It is thin with no support to keep it upright so I have made a bottom, back and sides out of a cardboard box and some sticky tape so it doesn't crumple in on its self. Its lasted over a year of use with only the orange plastic spot coming away....I hot glue gunned it back on and it hasn't budged since, the rest of the spots are either painted on or stitched fabric.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Well it came quickly and was fir Christmas presents. So hope my son will like it as he loves me tumble. Its a a big bag, maybe a bit big for him but it will last . Please
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)