Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars96
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: pink|Change
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 December 2015
I never ever leave reviews but I felt the need to in this case. The item is perfect, just as stated. It is the perfect size for any child up to the age of 4. The main reason for wanting to leave a review was because I was so so impressed with the speed of the dispatch and delivery. I ordered this product at 6am on Sunday and it arrived Monday 11am! Even the superstores cannot guarantee that level of service. Well done! A very pleased customer.
review image
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
Very nice looking bag, nice size and spacious for putting inside a change of clothes. They were pleased to receive it as a present.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
This bag is absolutely gorgeous we bought it for our One year old as a nursery bag and she loves it, such a good price for a decent sized bag, the delivery and service were also prompt!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Came very quickly and is lovely, my daughter is 16months old and she loves it, it fits her change of clothes and nappies etc in for nursery, it's perfect and good value
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
WARNING:
This bag is small!! My guess is it would be great for children under 4 or 5 years... otherwise too small!... you have been warned.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Very pleased with this bag. Nice size and good quality. Bought as a gift and it was very well received.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
I am Very happy with this and great price too my daughter like it very much as her party bag surprise.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
Tiny bag, just about big enough for nursery, absolutely useless for school going children.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
We love this backpack, can fit quite a lot for its size. We got a lovely personalised note from the seller - would definitely recommend and we would buy from seller again. Delivery was quick and the bag was well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
I cannot use the bag as the edges of the ears are that sharp that on the first and second use it cut my finger so it was not good to be near a 16 month old and it is now resigned to the back of the cupboard
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)