Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Al'reet Cocker
Great album, Joe never fails to impress, fire it up dude, that gravelly voice and brilliant songs make this a great album.
Published 12 months ago by Kysumu

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Track Brilliant, Amazon Rubbish!
This is a great track but I can only listen to it on Cloud. I want to download it but the amazon link won't let me. When I try to download 'Generate-amz_html' it asks if I want to save it, when I reply 'Save it' it says it couldn't be downloaded. I don't know why they have to change these routines the old download worked very well. I'll have to go elsewhere now.
Published 21 months ago by DGB


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Track Brilliant, Amazon Rubbish!, 23 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fire It Up (MP3 Download)
This is a great track but I can only listen to it on Cloud. I want to download it but the amazon link won't let me. When I try to download 'Generate-amz_html' it asks if I want to save it, when I reply 'Save it' it says it couldn't be downloaded. I don't know why they have to change these routines the old download worked very well. I'll have to go elsewhere now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Al'reet Cocker, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fire It Up (MP3 Download)
Great album, Joe never fails to impress, fire it up dude, that gravelly voice and brilliant songs make this a great album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Recording Joe, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fire It Up (MP3 Download)
Joe Cocker just keeps getting better and better as the years go by. I don't think it's me going deaf.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Joe Cocker Back to his Best, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fire It Up (MP3 Download)
Best Joe Cocker track for years. Haven't heard much from the man lately but if this is anything to go by, it is worth the wait.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this song, 15 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fire It Up (MP3 Download)
I just love Joe Cocker and this song. I am thinking of having this played at my wedding! Yipeee for Joe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fire It Up (MP3 Download)
Nice to see Joe Cocker back with a quality song - mp3 quality is good also, buying process slick and cost reasonable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best he has dun for a long time, 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fire It Up (MP3 Download)
i have lissend to joe cocker since the seventes and enjoyed his work but this is by far the best singel he has relested for a long time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars still got it, 4 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fire It Up (MP3 Download)
Amazing voice, amazing song. Joe Cocker has definitely still got it :) Radio 2 gave it some airtime I'm so glad they did. Joe's voice has never aged still sounds great. Soft rock at it's best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Joe Cocker - Fire it up, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fire It Up (MP3 Download)
Can only play it 'up in the clouds' what's the use of that? Want to be able to play on CD player, why can't you leave things alone?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Joe Cocker, 26 Feb 2013
By 
murdoch "Neil K" (yorkshire, england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fire It Up (MP3 Download)
a great fan, and waited a long time for this, 1st class music from a 1st class entertainer, very impressed with the overall standard of music on this cd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fire It Up
Fire It Up by Joe Cocker
Buy MP3 Song£0.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews