Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great easy listening
Went to a friends house and she had this playing. Both my husband and myself commented on the artists playing and how the music brought some good memories to mind. Represents good value for money.
Published 16 months ago by net

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars She likes it
Bought this for the wife I dont listen to it but she seems to like it so I suppose thats all that matters
Published 4 months ago by Mr S A Green


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great easy listening, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Power of Love (Audio CD)
Went to a friends house and she had this playing. Both my husband and myself commented on the artists playing and how the music brought some good memories to mind. Represents good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Power of Love [+digital booklet] (MP3 Download)
love downloading music, can listen to this on my kindle fire, IPhone, laptop then can put my mp3 player into laptop to download music to mp3 player brilliant. some good old oldies in this to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars CD The Power of Love, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Power of Love (Audio CD)
Arrived quickly. Pleased with the cd's Nice cd's for background music when you are havig a meal or have guests visiting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great cd, 4 Dec 2013
By 
sheila webb (feltham, middlesex United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Power of Love (Audio CD)
This cd has some great songs on it, A must for the romantics. Such a smooth and sexy voice from Luther as always
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great album, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Power of Love [+digital booklet] (MP3 Download)
All the great power ballads. Good music and vary varied, a good purchase and album to listen to in the background.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cd, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Power of Love (Audio CD)
good cd its worth buying . i listen to it most of the time . also came on time which i was pleased with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Power of Love (Audio CD)
Great CD so pleased with the compilation of songs. Many songs that bring back memories from the past. Great service too, thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great songs, 15 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Power of Love (Audio CD)
loved all the old loved songs,remined me of my late wife.thanks it took me back to the time we had together
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice compilation, 13 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Power of Love (Audio CD)
Although we are so often bombarded with compilations at every time of the year, this is a nice pleasing selection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good mix, 12 Mar 2013
By 
D. Duffy - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Power of Love (Audio CD)
Good mix of songs through several eras - nice and easy to listen to - would have no problem recommending
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews