Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Gospel Music
I bought this for my teenage daughter whose main interest has been R & B music but she loved it.
Published 7 months ago by Deborah Morrison

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sorry
I didn't like this CD. I suppose gospel music is not my forte but I felt all the songs sounded the same. There was no variation at all which is sad.
Published 9 months ago by Jane B


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Gospel Music, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wow Gospel 2013 (Audio CD)
I bought this for my teenage daughter whose main interest has been R & B music but she loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Never stopped playing ihis cd, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wow Gospel 2013 (Audio CD)
Since the day I bought this CD for my wife she has not stopped playing it. Each time I listen to the music as it plays its like listening to it for the first time. My wife loves it and so do I. The compilation is second to none and for evry journey we make I enjoy the sound as wellas the music. I cannot wait for the compilation for 2014.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Recognisable chorus, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wow Gospel 2013 (Audio CD)
Easy listening as you drive .grows on you with each play ing inspiring soothing .Friends enjoy it ; find it uplifting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny !!, 9 Feb 2014
By 
China "chinablue_1999" (Berkshire, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wow Gospel 2013 (Audio CD)
Excellent Christmas with some great tracks for all those tgst Worship and those who have a love for the music. My sis n law was extremely pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great service, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wow Gospel 2013 (Audio CD)
I got this for a friend and it was delivered to her in a couple of days. She was thrilled with it and I was happy she got it so quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must Have, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wow Gospel 2013 (Audio CD)
Brilliant. Listen when in the car. Catchy songs. You don't have to be a believer in god to appreciate the beauty of the music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good CD with some great tracks., 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wow Gospel 2013 (Audio CD)
This CD cost less than the WOW Gospel 2012, but not as great as 2012. This CD is worth the money and I would suggest get the cd rather than the mp3 files.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wow Gospel 2013 (Audio CD)
Some real gems on this 2 disc album. My favourites so far are 'Awesome' by Charles Jenkins- and the powerful track' My Testimony- by Marvin Sapp.
In fact I love all the tracts to be honest.
Some great song selections for this years Wow Gospel compilation and a great way to hear some new artists also,such as Dominique Jones who sings 'Keep dreaming' so beautifully. Great buy- Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wow 2013, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wow Gospel 2013 (Audio CD)
was very happy when i heard the first track it was one i have been hopeing to get good site
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Gospel 2013 (MP3 Download)
very nice collection of Gospel songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews