Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars40
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2015
I am sure this would be excellent in book form with colour and would be more easy to follow. It does not lend itself to Kindle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Quilt on the front cover is the best one! A bit disappointing although a nice addition to my quilting book collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
All the information and detail of 'how to'. From design though to planning colours, cutting etc. Just what I needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Lots of wonderful ideas. Many of my friends have bought the book after looking at mine. Thank you very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2016
Love this book. I'm new to paper piecing found it really interesting and easy to read. Arrived quickly too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
Took this book on holiday as I wanted to try a hexagon project in my spare time. Very informative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
The quilts are colourful and simple, but I was hoping for a little bit more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
a good book lots of new ideas to try
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Good reference book for quilters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Some lovely basic patterns
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)