Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


39 of 40 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars If you like BOUNCE and THE CIRCLE, you may like WHAT ABOUT NOW.
From Bon Jovi, I gave up expecting another I'll Be There For You, Never Say Goodbye, Always. I stopped hoping for another Living On A Prayer, You Give Love A Bad Name, Wanted Dead Or Alive, Bad Medicine. I lost the faith that they would give another Slippery When Wet, New Jersey, Keep The Faith for these three are my best Bon Jovi albums ever.

But I had to...
Published on 11 Mar. 2013 by Mr. Bluesman

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not essential, but still a good album!
I don't like to have to rate a Bon Jovi album three stars, but there is no way I could give 'What About Now' five.

You have to hand it to them, the band still manages to achieve the success, following, and record sales that a lot of other rock bands to emerge from the 1980s can only touch upon. But the band has always evolved with their music, as early as 1992...
Published 23 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 123 24 2529 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What about now, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What About Now (Audio CD)
What can I say about this CD it is brilliant, I even purchased a copy for my friend the music is excellent as always
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BON JOVI, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What About Now (Audio CD)
Excellent disk. My first Bon Jovi product ever purchased. From a member of the older generation 70 plus and a music lover, and appreciating this type of music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What about now., 10 April 2013
This review is from: What About Now (Audio CD)
Fantastic CD by a fabulous artist. So pleased with item. Came exactly when it said on the pre- order. Perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars another great album, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What About Now (Audio CD)
after waiting a couple of months for it to be released it was well worth the wait the songs are well written and music sounds better then ever
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gift for mum, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What About Now (Audio CD)
I gave this to my mum for mother's day as she loves bon jovi - it arrived on the day of release as requested.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bon Jovi Rock Out..., 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What About Now (Audio CD)
I don't like every track, but of the tracks I do like written really well as always.
The first track will be huge stadium hit.
Good album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great As Usual, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What About Now (Audio CD)
Item delivered on time and as described, this album is really good and a definate buy for any self respecting Bon Jovi fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bon jovis new album, 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What About Now (Audio CD)
Bob jovi s New album,I was impressed with it so very good songs on the album especially one song that's what the water made me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The latest album, 30 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What About Now (Audio CD)
Love this album but apparently USA Amazon do it for $5. Bonus tracks are good and the last one is from Richies album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing New Album, 29 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: What About Now (Audio CD)
I absolutely love this album. The tracks are amazing! A must buy for all Bon Jovi fans. There are a lot of beautiful lyrics in the songs, i can spend hours listening to it. I especially love What the water made me, Pictures of You, Beautiful World and Room at the end of the world.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 123 24 2529 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

What About Now
What About Now by Bon Jovi (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews